• Our School

    Your child will receive a premium education from an established school now located in a state-of-the-art campus.

    School and surroundings

  • Personalised & Caring

    We are committed to the development of each child’s mind, human relationships and place within their community and the wider world.

  • Passionate

    "As many families feel upon their first visit to La Côte International School, I knew this was the school for me!" Nicole Schmidt

    MYP boy students playing foosball

  • High Expectations & High Standards

    Our student-centred approach to learning ensures that every child can become a High Performer.

  • Enrol now

    We accept enrolments year-round and look forward to hearing from you.

    Maths teacher and student

  • Excellence & Achievement

    Our unique approach and outstanding team of professional educators ensures every child can succeed.

    Drum lessons

  • Contact Us

    We welcome questions and conversations about your child’s needs and interests. Please get in touch.

    Secondary Student with Grand Opening Brochure

Term Dates

All students at La Côte International School are expected to be present from the beginning to the end of term. Leave of absence is granted only in exceptional circumstances and must be sought in advance from the Principal.

  • Three sisters reading a book the apple orchard

2017-2018 Calendar of Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017  
Monday, 21 August Senior Leadership Team
Tuesday, 22 August - Friday, 25 August Staff Preparation
Monday, 28 August * Orientation Day for all parents and students *
Tuesday, 29 August Classes begin
Monday, 18 September Jeûne Fédéral - Public Holiday/school closed
Monday, 9 October - Friday, 20 October Mid-term Holiday
Friday, 15 December *

Winter Holiday (classes end at 12h00) *

 

Spring Term 2018  
Monday, 8 January Classes begin
Friday, 16 February School closed due to Pedagogical day for staff
Monday, 19 February - Friday, 23 February Mid-term Holiday
Thursday, 29 March * Spring Holiday (classes end at 16h00) *

 

Summer Term 2018  
Monday, 16 April Classes begin
Thursday, 10 May - Friday, 11 May Ascension holiday
Monday, 21 May Whit Monday holiday
Tuesday, 22 May School closed due to Pedagogical day for staff
Friday, 29 June Summer Holiday (classes end at 12h00)

* Deadline for notification to leave La Côte International School at the end of next term.

Share this page:

Share