• DID YOU KNOW?

    We just opened new Early Years Centre adjacent to the main school building at Peknikova.

    EYC

  • Truly International

    We have students from over 50 different countries at our school, making us a truly international family.

    Primary children

  • Inspiring and Passionate

    Dedicated, motivated and highly professional, all of our staff at The British International School Bratislava are here to ensure that every child thrives.

    Teacher with children

  • Excellence & Achievement

    We focus heavily on academic rigor and achieving great results, but also encourage our students to develop their own individual skills and interests meaning that every child thrives.

    Student doing presentation

  • High Quality Learning

    Our passion is education. We help to prepare young people of all ages to embrace the challenges that life brings and the international global society in which their future lie.

    Students

  • Start your journey with us

    We are proud of our growing family of parents, teachers and socially-confident students. We’d love to welcome you too!

    children outside

  • Unique Opportunities

    We enrich your child’s learning experience with opportunities beyond the ordinary.

    science lab

Calendar

July 2017

Saturday 01 July

All day Summer holiday

All day Alpine Mountaineering Expedition

Sunday 02 July

All day Summer holiday

All day Alpine Mountaineering Expedition

Monday 03 July

All day Summer holiday

All day Alpine Mountaineering Expedition

Tuesday 04 July

All day Summer holiday

All day Alpine Mountaineering Expedition

Wednesday 05 July

All day Summer holiday

All day Alpine Mountaineering Expedition

Thursday 06 July

All day Summer holiday

All day Alpine Mountaineering Expedition

Friday 07 July

All day Summer holiday

All day Alpine Mountaineering Expedition

Saturday 08 July

All day Summer holiday

Sunday 09 July

All day Summer holiday

Monday 10 July

All day Summer holiday

Tuesday 11 July

All day Summer holiday

Wednesday 12 July

All day Summer holiday

Thursday 13 July

All day Summer holiday

Friday 14 July

All day Summer holiday

Saturday 15 July

All day Summer holiday

Sunday 16 July

All day Summer holiday

Monday 17 July

All day Summer holiday

Tuesday 18 July

All day Summer holiday

Wednesday 19 July

All day Summer holiday

Thursday 20 July

All day Summer holiday

Friday 21 July

All day Summer holiday

Saturday 22 July

All day Summer holiday

Sunday 23 July

All day Summer holiday

Monday 24 July

All day Summer holiday

Tuesday 25 July

All day Summer holiday

Wednesday 26 July

All day Summer holiday

Thursday 27 July

All day Summer holiday

Friday 28 July

All day Summer holiday

Saturday 29 July

All day Summer holiday

Sunday 30 July

All day Summer holiday

Monday 31 July

All day Summer holiday

July 2017

Share this page:

Share