November 2017

  • Tuesday 07 November

    • 08:45 - 09:15
    • 16:00 - 17:00
  • Wednesday 08 November

    • 08:20 - 08:45
    • 08:45 - 09:15
  • Thursday 09 November

    • 08:20 - 08:45
    • 08:45 - 09:15
    • 15:00 - 16:00
  • Friday 10 November

    • 08:30 - 09:00
  • Monday 13 November

    • 08:30 - 10:00
    • 18:00 - 20:00
  • Wednesday 15 November

    • 08:30 - 09:30
  • Thursday 16 November

    • 08:30 - 09:30
  • Wednesday 22 November

    • 18:30 - 20:00
  • Thursday 23 November

    • 13:30 - 15:00
  • Friday 24 November

    • All day
    • 12:15 - 13:15
    • 12:30 - 13:15
  • Saturday 25 November

    • All day
  • Sunday 26 November

    • 10:00 - 17:00
  • Thursday 30 November

    • 08:20 - 09:15
    • 14:00 - 15:30

November 2017