• A caring and tranquil environment

    Located in a quiet neighbourhood of South Jakarta, ours is a close-knit and active community

    IMG_8187

  • A truly international school

    Representing over 30 nationalities, ours is a diverse yet close-knit community

    IMG_7880

  • Dedicated, skilled, motivational

    We aim to ensure that your children are taught by the very best teachers and support staff

    IMG_3426

  • Individual talents and strengths

    We offer an educational programme which is designed to bring out the very best in your child

    Art in school | NIS international school Jakarta

  • Join our school community

    The teachers, children and parents look forward to welcoming you to our school

    IMG_3376

  • Stay connected with us

    There's so much going on in our happy, vibrant school

    IMG_7720

  • Get in touch

    We would be delighted to hear from you

    IMG_8339

News & Events

Featured Posts

Section Filters

Blog

Explore our student’s success and achievements

See all posts

December 2017

Friday 01 December

All day Birth of Prophet Muhammad SAW

Monday 04 December

All day Christmas begins

Friday 08 December

All day Reports home

Saturday 09 December

All day Christmas Market plus Bake and Craft Sale

Wednesday 13 December

All day Parent teacher consultations

Thursday 14 December

All day Christmas celebrations

Monday 18 December

All day Winter Holiday

Tuesday 19 December

All day Winter Holiday

Wednesday 20 December

All day Winter Holiday

Thursday 21 December

All day Winter Holiday

Friday 22 December

All day Winter Holiday

Saturday 23 December

All day Winter Holiday

Sunday 24 December

All day Winter Holiday

Monday 25 December

All day Winter Holiday

Tuesday 26 December

All day Winter Holiday

Wednesday 27 December

All day Winter Holiday

Thursday 28 December

All day Winter Holiday

Friday 29 December

All day Winter Holiday

Saturday 30 December

All day Winter Holiday

Sunday 31 December

All day Winter Holiday

December 2017