• Preparing students to excel

    ISR shapes citizens of the world who are prepared to become socially responsible and successful.

    San Agustín Campus

  • Our People

    We benefit from talented, experienced and world class faculty and staff.

    Board Members

  • Prepared for Success

    Students are part of a global learning community that includes peers and teachers from around the world.

    Girl student writing

  • Students are encouraged to explore their talents

    ISR offers a wide range of services and extracurricular activities.

    Students playing chess

  • Welcome to San Roberto

    We are a values-centered community that happily welcomes people from every culture, belief, and religion.

    Students with laptop

  • News and Events

    Keep updated about our news and events and follow us on Social Media.

    Student with laptop

Calendar

October 2017

Monday, October 09

Tuesday, October 10

Wednesday, October 11

Thursday, October 12

Friday, October 13

Friday, October 20

Saturday, October 21

Sunday, October 22

Monday, October 23

Tuesday, October 24

All day International Fair

Wednesday, October 25

Thursday, October 26

October 2017

Share this page:

Share