• Preparing students to excel

    ISR shapes citizens of the world who are prepared to become socially responsible and successful.

    San Agustín Campus

  • Our People

    We benefit from talented, experienced and world class faculty and staff.

    Board Members

  • Prepared for Success

    Students are part of a global learning community that includes peers and teachers from around the world.

    Girl student writing

  • Students are encouraged to explore their talents

    ISR offers a wide range of services and extracurricular activities.

    Students playing chess

  • Welcome to San Roberto

    We are a values-centered community that happily welcomes people from every culture, belief, and religion.

    Students with laptop

  • News and Events

    Keep updated about our news and events and follow us on Social Media.

    Student with laptop

Calendar

December 2017

Monday, December 11

All day Nursery/Preschool Christmas Festivals

Tuesday, December 12

All day Nursery/Preschool Christmas Festivals

Wednesday, December 13

All day Nursery/Preschool Christmas Festivals

Thursday, December 14

All day Nursery/Preschool Christmas Festivals

Friday, December 15

All day Nursery/Preschool Christmas Festivals

Saturday, December 16

All day Christmas Vacation

Sunday, December 17

All day Christmas Vacation

Monday, December 18

All day Christmas Vacation

Tuesday, December 19

All day Christmas Vacation

Wednesday, December 20

All day Christmas Vacation

Thursday, December 21

All day Christmas Vacation

Friday, December 22

All day Christmas Vacation

Saturday, December 23

All day Christmas Vacation

Sunday, December 24

All day Christmas Vacation

Monday, December 25

All day Christmas Vacation

Tuesday, December 26

All day Christmas Vacation

Wednesday, December 27

All day Christmas Vacation

Thursday, December 28

All day Christmas Vacation

Friday, December 29

All day Christmas Vacation

Saturday, December 30

All day Christmas Vacation

Sunday, December 31

All day Christmas Vacation

December 2017

Share this page:

Share