• Ask us any question

    We can help with any query about your move abroad or just help put your mind at ease about schooling here

    Lesson

  • Inspiring and Passionate

    Our Teachers are all well qualified and highly experienced in what they do, they tend to stay with us for years too

    Drama

  • Making Student Leadership Count

    We give students the opportunities they need to lead

    UN

  • Taking Learning Beyond the Classroom

    "There is more in you than you think"

    Football

  • We are Truly International

    With 60 nationalities represented at our school we are rich in cultural diversity

    Students

  • Visit Our School

    Our friendly team will meet you at your convenience and take you on a tour of the school, the classes and introduce our people

    NAIS Pudong

  • Inside our school

    Keep up to date with our news and connect with each other

    primary meet and greet

  • Community Connections

    View our calendar and connect with us through Facebook, Twitter and Instagram

    primary

  • Successful Students

    Students at our school are caring, respectful and understand what it takes to succeed.

    Secondary

Sport Calendar

January 2018

Tuesday 09 January

15:15 - 17:00 U13 Girls FOBISIA Football Training

Wednesday 10 January

15:15 - 17:00 SISAC Basketball Games/Training

Thursday 11 January

15:15 - 16:30 U13 Boys FOBISIA Football Training

Friday 12 January

15:15 - 17:00 SISAC Basketball Games/Training

Monday 15 January

07:00 - 08:00 U13 FOBISIA Swim Team training

15:15 - 16:30 SISAC Basketball Games/Training

Tuesday 16 January

15:15 - 16:30 CISSA Boys Volleyball training

15:15 - 16:30 U13 Girls FOBISIA Football Training

Wednesday 17 January

15:15 - 17:00 SISAC Basketball Training U9, U11 Netball Team training

Thursday 18 January

15:15 - 16:30 CISSA Girls Volleyball Training U9; U11 Rugby

15:15 - 16:30 U13 Boys FOBISIA Football Training

Friday 19 January

All day Nanjing International School Swim Meet

15:15 - 17:00 U13 Boys/Girls FOBISIA Basketball Training

15:15 - 16:30 SISAC Football Training

Saturday 20 January

All day Nanjing International School Swim Meet

All day SISAC D1 B/G Basketball Cup @ SAS Pudong Boys/Girls D1 Plate @ NAISPD SISAC D2 B/G Basketball Cup Tournament @SSIS

Sunday 21 January

All day Nanjing International School Swim Meet

Monday 22 January

07:00 - 08:00 U13 FOBISIA Swim Team training

15:15 - 17:00 SISAC Football Training

Tuesday 23 January

15:15 - 16:30 U13 Girls FOBISIA Football Training

15:15 - 16:30 CISSA Boys Volleyball training

Wednesday 24 January

07:00 - 08:00 SISAC Football Training

15:15 - 16:30 SISAC Basketball Training

15:15 - 16:30 U9, U11 Netball Team training

Thursday 25 January

15:15 - 16:30 CISSA Girls Volleyball Training

15:15 - 16:30 U9; U11 Rugby

15:15 - 16:30 U13 Boys FOBISIA Football Training

Friday 26 January

07:00 - 08:00 SISAC Football Training

15:15 - 16:30 SISAC Basketball Training

15:15 - 16:30 U13 Boys/Girls FOBISIA Basketball Training

Saturday 27 January

09:00 - 11:00 SISAC Football Team Training

Monday 29 January

07:00 - 08:00 U13 FOBISIA Swim Team training

15:15 - 16:30 U13 Boys/Girls FOBISIA Basketball Training

15:15 - 16:30 SISAC Football Training

Tuesday 30 January

15:15 - 16:30 CISSA C1/C2 Boys Volleyball Games

15:15 - 16:30 U13 Girls FOBISIA Football Training

Wednesday 31 January

All day ACAMIS Basketball @ KAS

15:15 - 16:30 SISAC Football Fixtures

15:15 - 16:30 U9, U11 Netball Team training

January 2018

Share this page:

Share