August 2017

Monday 21 August

08:30 - 10:30 New Parents Coffee Morning

Tuesday 22 August

08:30 - 10:30 New Parents Coffee Morning

Wednesday 23 August

08:30 - 10:30 New Parents Coffee Morning

Thursday 24 August

08:30 - 10:30 Welcome Back Parents Coffee Morning

Thursday 24 August

11:00 - 12:00 Community Group Meeting

Thursday 31 August

15:15 - 17:00 U19 Boys Rugby training

Thursday 31 August

17:00 - 20:00 EY and Primary Meet & Greet

Wednesday 06 September

17:00 - 20:00 Secondary Meet and Greet

Thursday 07 September

15:15 - 17:00 U19 Girls Netball Team Training

Friday 08 September

11:00 - 12:00 Talking Heads Coffee Morning

Friday 08 September

14:20 - 15:15 Secondary Project Week Assembly

Tuesday 12 September

All day Welcome Back Lunch for Parents M on the Bund

Wednesday 13 September

09:00 - 11:00 Primary Workshop and Coffee Morning

Friday 22 September

All day DTL Trip for Parents

Saturday 23 September

12:00 - 15:00 Summer Fun Day

Tuesday 10 October

17:00 - 20:00 ARE Y11&13

Thursday 12 October

17:00 - 20:00 ARE KS3

Tuesday 17 October

17:00 - 20:00 Primary ARE

Tuesday 17 October

17:00 - 20:00 ARE Y10&12

Thursday 19 October

17:00 - 20:00 ARE KS3

August 2017