August 2017

  • Monday 21 August

    • 08:30 - 10:30
  • Tuesday 22 August

    • 08:30 - 10:30
    • 15:15 - 17:00
  • Wednesday 23 August

    • 07:00 - 08:00
    • 08:30 - 10:30
    • 15:15 - 17:00
  • Thursday 24 August

    • 08:30 - 10:30
    • 11:00 - 12:00
    • 15:15 - 17:00
    • 15:15 - 17:00
  • Friday 25 August

    • 15:15 - 17:00
  • Saturday 26 August

    • 10:00 - 14:00
  • Monday 28 August

    • 15:15 - 17:00
  • Tuesday 29 August

    • 15:15 - 17:00
  • Wednesday 30 August

    • 07:00 - 08:00
    • 16:30 - 17:30
    • 16:30 - 17:30
  • Thursday 31 August

    • 15:15 - 17:00
    • 17:00 - 20:00

August 2017