• The Leading Bilingual International School in Vietnam

    Top international school choice for ambitious Vietnamese families

    DSC04340

  • Unique International Curriculum in English & Vietnamese

    The only bilingual school in Vietnam with an international curriculum

    Curriculum banner

  • Experienced & Friendly School Admissions Team

    Western and Vietnamese staff offering school tours, advice and tests

    _KC_2999

  • Committed Primary and Secondary School Students

    BVIS graduates are accepted at the best universities and colleges worldwide

    student-banner

  • Vietnamese Parents Committed to High Quality Education

    Our parents value Vietnamese culture alongside top quality international education

    _KC_2161

  • Fully Qualified & Internationally Experienced Teachers

    All BVIS teachers are fully qualified and have verified relevant teaching experience

    DSC_2557

  • A Vibrant & Eventful International School

    BVIS offers a vibrant international environment that respects Vietnamese culture

    IMG_2659

  • Professional & Experienced Support Team

    BVIS multilingual staff will be happy to assist you with your questions and requests

BVIS HCMC Calendar

October 2017

Monday 02 October

All day You Said We Did

Tuesday 03 October

All day You Said We Did

Wednesday 04 October

All day You Said We Did

08:00 - 12:00 Moon Festival

Thursday 05 October

All day You Said We Did

Friday 06 October

All day You Said We Did

Saturday 07 October

All day You Said We Did

Sunday 08 October

All day You Said We Did

Monday 09 October

All day You Said We Did

Tuesday 10 October

All day You Said We Did

14:00 - 16:00 UK Universities Fair

Wednesday 11 October

All day You Said We Did

Thursday 12 October

All day You Said We Did

Friday 13 October

All day You Said We Did

Saturday 14 October

All day You Said We Did

Sunday 15 October

All day You Said We Did

Monday 16 October

All day You Said We Did

Tuesday 17 October

All day You Said We Did

Wednesday 18 October

All day You Said We Did

Thursday 19 October

All day You Said We Did

08:30 - 10:00 Phonics Coffee Morning (3)

18:00 - 19:30 Parent Seminar

Friday 20 October

All day You Said We Did

20 October 2017 onwards FOBISIA Teachers’ Conference

14:00 - 16:00 US University Fair

Saturday 21 October

All day You Said We Did

All day FOBISIA Teachers’ Conference

Sunday 22 October

All day You Said We Did

until 22 October 2017 FOBISIA Teachers’ Conference

Monday 23 October

All day You Said We Did

Tuesday 24 October

All day You Said We Did

Wednesday 25 October

All day You Said We Did

Thursday 26 October

All day You Said We Did

Friday 27 October

All day You Said We Did

Saturday 28 October

All day You Said We Did

Sunday 29 October

All day You Said We Did

Monday 30 October

All day You Said We Did

Tuesday 31 October

All day You Said We Did

October 2017

Share this page:

Share