Urgent: Reminder: School will close on Friday 15th December at 11:30 am for Winter holiday.

Dismiss Notice
  • The Leading Bilingual International School in Vietnam

    Top international school choice for ambitious Vietnamese families

    DSC04340

  • Unique International Curriculum in English & Vietnamese

    The only bilingual school in Vietnam with an international curriculum

    Curriculum banner

  • Experienced & Friendly School Admissions Team

    Western and Vietnamese staff offering school tours, advice and tests

    _KC_2999

  • Committed Primary and Secondary School Students

    BVIS graduates are accepted at the best universities and colleges worldwide

    student-banner

  • Vietnamese Parents Committed to High Quality Education

    Our parents value Vietnamese culture alongside top quality international education

    _KC_2161

  • Fully Qualified & Internationally Experienced Teachers

    All BVIS teachers are fully qualified and have verified relevant teaching experience

    DSC_2557

  • A Vibrant & Eventful International School

    BVIS offers a vibrant international environment that respects Vietnamese culture

    IMG_2659

  • Professional & Experienced Support Team

    BVIS multilingual staff will be happy to assist you with your questions and requests

BVIS HCMC Calendar

December 2017

Tuesday 05 December

05 December 2017 onwards Y7 - 10 Trips ; Y11&13 Exam

Wednesday 06 December

All day Y7 - 10 Trips ; Y11&13 Exam

08:30 - 12:00 BIS - BVIS EYFS "Superheroes Bootcamp"

Thursday 07 December

All day Y7 - 10 Trips ; Y11&13 Exam

Friday 08 December

until 08 December 2017 Y7 - 10 Trips ; Y11&13 Exam

08:30 - 10:00 ‘Ralph the Reindeer’ - Year 2 Christmas production

Saturday 09 December

08:00 - 12:00 Christmas Delight

Wednesday 13 December

14:00 - 15:00 EYFS Christmas Sing-a-long

Thursday 14 December

08:30 - 15:15 Secondary Sports Day at RMIT

09:00 - 11:00 Open Day

Friday 15 December

11:30 - 11:30 Term 1 ends 11:30

Sunday 17 December

17 December 2017 onwards Christmas Holidays

Monday 18 December

All day Christmas Holidays

Tuesday 19 December

All day Christmas Holidays

Wednesday 20 December

All day Christmas Holidays

Thursday 21 December

All day Christmas Holidays

Friday 22 December

All day Christmas Holidays

Saturday 23 December

All day Christmas Holidays

Sunday 24 December

All day Christmas Holidays

Monday 25 December

All day Christmas Holidays

Tuesday 26 December

All day Christmas Holidays

Wednesday 27 December

All day Christmas Holidays

Thursday 28 December

All day Christmas Holidays

Friday 29 December

All day Christmas Holidays

Saturday 30 December

All day Christmas Holidays

Sunday 31 December

until 31 December 2017 Christmas Holidays

December 2017

Share this page:

Share