• 45,000 students, 47 schools, 18 countries.

    Nord Anglia Education is the world's leading premium schools organisation.

  • Did you know?

    We welcome students from over 100 countries and our bespoke language programmes support those who are not native English speakers.

  • We want your child to thrive.

    Our schools are relentlessly focused on delivering the best possible education to your child.

  • A Global Experience

    We believe that a global education will benefit your child while they are at school, and importantly, in their later life.

  • Did you know?

    When you join a Nord Anglia Education school you become part of a global education family.

  • Join the conversation

    Find out the latest news from our family.

Billing Questions

If you have any questions relating to billing, please contact the relevant person below.

Billing Questions

British International School of Boston Susan Burke susan.burke@bisboston.org
British International School of Charlotte Deborah Kenny deborah.kenny@bischarlotte.org
British International School of Chicago, Lincoln Park Marjorie Rock or Rosie Castrejon ar@bischicagolp.org
British International School of Chicago, South Loop Kath Horton kath.horton@bischicagosl.org
British International School of Houston Deanna Thompson deanna.thompson@houston.nae.school
British International School of Washington    Ron Stevens ron.stevens@biswashington.org
Leman Manhattan Preparatory School Kayla O’Neill k.oneill@lemanmanhattan.org
Nord Anglia International, New York Anna Wu anna.wu@ny.nae.school
North Broward Preparatory School Mercedes Muniz Bueno Mercedes.muniz-bueno@nbps.org
San Roberto International  Liliana Alvarez lalvarez@sanroberto.edu.mx
The Metropolitan School of Panama Larissa Velez lvelez@themetropolitanschool.com
The Village School Trenessa Dearmon dearmon@thevillageschool.com
Windermere Preparatory School     Candace Martinez Candace.martinez@windermereprep.com