• 45,000 students, 47 schools, 18 countries.

    Nord Anglia Education is the world's leading premium schools organisation.

  • Did you know?

    We welcome students from over 100 countries and our bespoke language programmes support those who are not native English speakers.

  • We want your child to thrive.

    Our schools are relentlessly focused on delivering the best possible education to your child.

  • A Global Experience

    We believe that a global education will benefit your child while they are at school, and importantly, in their later life.

  • Did you know?

    When you join a Nord Anglia Education school you become part of a global education family.

  • Join the conversation

    Find out the latest news from our family.

Medical Consent Forms

Please complete the three (3) mandatory medical forms below on your computer, save as a PDF and send via email to your Athletic Director by October 13, 2017. 

Athletic Director email addresses are listed below.  Students may not complete or sign these three forms.

School Name Athletic Point Person Email
The British International School of Boston
Dylan Censorio
dylan.censorio@bisboston.org
The British International School of Charlotte Rachel Cost rachel.cost@bischarlotte.org
The British International School of Chicago, Lincoln Park Amy Davidson amy.davidson@bischicagolp.com
The British International School of Chicago, South Loop Tom Gardner thomas.gardner@bischicagosl.com
The British International School of Houston Matt Harris matthew.harris@houston.nae.school
The British International School of  Washington Rob Taylor rob.taylor@biswashington.org
Léman Manhattan Preparatory School
Keith Sequeira
Nord Anglia International School New York
Jason Kelly
North Broward Preparatory School Brian Campbell campbellb@nbps.org
San Roberto International School Mariana Cardenas / Jorge Herrera mcardenas@sanroberto.edu.mx
The Metropolitan School of Panama TBD TBD
The Village School John DeBakey jdebakey@thevillageschool.com
Windermere Preparatory School Jacob Doss jacob.doss@windermereprep.com

Upon registering your interest in the Global Games, please download the following medical forms: