• Did you know?

    In 2016 87% of students achieved A* to C grades compared to the UK average of 64.9%.

    Charlie

  • Did you know?

    Through Nord Anglia University our teaching staff maintain the highest standards of a rigorous British education.

    Our Staff

  • Apply now!

    Admissions for 2017/18 is open now!

    King

  • Connect with our community

    Find out more about out what's happening at the School

    Swimmer

  • Did you Know?

    By talking with us directly we can tailor our information to your specific needs and questions. Get in touch!

    reach for your dreams

  • Did you Know?

    We are a warm and welcoming community providing a rigorous education to our students.

    Family school

Calendar

June 2017

Sunday 04 June

All day KS3, Years 10 & 12 exams

All day 10 Work Experience

Monday 05 June

All day KS3, Years 10 & 12 exams

All day 10 Work Experience

08:00 - 10:00 PTA board meeting

Tuesday 06 June

All day KS3, Years 10 & 12 exams

All day 10 Work Experience

Wednesday 07 June

All day KS3, Years 10 & 12 exams

All day 10 Work Experience

Thursday 08 June

All day KS3, Years 10 & 12 exams

All day 10 Work Experience

Friday 09 June

All day 10 Work Experience

Sunday 11 June

All day Switzerland Trekking trip

Monday 12 June

All day Switzerland Trekking trip

Tuesday 13 June

All day Switzerland Trekking trip

Wednesday 14 June

All day Switzerland Trekking trip

Thursday 15 June

All day Switzerland Trekking trip

Friday 16 June

All day Switzerland Trekking trip

Saturday 17 June

All day Switzerland Trekking trip

Monday 19 June

All day Primary Summer Term report to parents

Tuesday 20 June

All day KS3, Years 10 & 12 reports

Wednesday 21 June

All day Switzerland Advanced Trekking trip

Thursday 22 June

All day Switzerland Advanced Trekking trip

All day End of Term 3

Friday 23 June

All day Switzerland Advanced Trekking trip

Saturday 24 June

All day Switzerland Advanced Trekking trip

Sunday 25 June

All day Switzerland Advanced Trekking trip

Monday 26 June

All day Switzerland Advanced Trekking trip

Tuesday 27 June

All day Switzerland Advanced Trekking trip

June 2017

Share this page:

Share