• Did you know?

    In 2017 our students achieved an IB Diploma pass rate of 97%.

    alfie

  • Did you know?

    Through Nord Anglia University our teaching staff maintain the highest standards of a rigorous British education.

    Our Staff

  • Apply now!

    Admissions for 2018/19 are open!

    King

  • Connect with our community

    Find out more about out what's happening at the School

    friends

  • Did you Know?

    By talking with us directly we can tailor our information to your specific needs and questions. Get in touch!

    reach for your dreams

  • Did you Know?

    We are a warm and welcoming community providing a rigorous education to our students.

    Family school

Calendar

January 2018

Monday 01 January

All day New Year's Day

Sunday 07 January

All day Start of Term 2

Monday 08 January

00:00 - 00:00 Year 11 and 13 Parents Evening

Tuesday 09 January

All day Year 4 Explorer Day

Wednesday 10 January

All day FS1 petting zoo

Thursday 11 January

All day Duke of Edinburgh International Award Practice Expedition Bronze and Silver, Years 10-12

Friday 12 January

All day Duke of Edinburgh International Award Practice Expedition Bronze and Silver, Years 10-12

Saturday 13 January

All day Duke of Edinburgh International Award Practice Expedition Silver, Years 10-12

Sunday 14 January

All day Year 2 Little World Trip

All day School CCA start

All day Mid Year Exams

Monday 15 January

All day Year 2 Little World Trip

All day Mid Year Exams

08:00 - 09:00 PTA Board meeting

08:00 - 12:00 FS Open Day

Tuesday 16 January

All day Mid Year Exams

08:00 - 09:00 PTA coffee morning

Wednesday 17 January

All day Mid Year Exams

All day Year 1A Class Assembly

Thursday 18 January

All day Mid Year Exams

All day Year 2B Class Assembly

All day KS2 and Secondary Triathlon

Sunday 21 January

All day Year 1 Little World trip

All day Photos Group

Monday 22 January

All day Year 1 Little World trip

All day Photos Group

Tuesday 23 January

All day Photos Group

00:00 - 00:00 Class reps meeting

Wednesday 24 January

All day Photos Group

All day FS Curriculum workshop, part 2

All day Year 9 Camping and Trekking trip

All day Year 1E Class Assembly

17:00 - 19:00 IB Open Evening

Thursday 25 January

All day Photos Group

All day Year 9 Camping and Trekking trip

All day Year 2F Class Assembly

All day BSME U13 (Muscat)

Friday 26 January

All day BSME U13 (Muscat)

Saturday 27 January

All day BSME U13 (Muscat)

Sunday 28 January

All day BSME U13 (Muscat)

Wednesday 31 January

00:00 - 00:00 Options Evening, Year 9

All day Planetarium, Year 5

All day Year 1B Class Assembly

Thursday 01 February

All day International Day

January 2018

Share this page:

Share