• Did you know?

    In 2017 our students achieved an IB Diploma pass rate of 97%.

    alfie

  • Did you know?

    Through Nord Anglia University our teaching staff maintain the highest standards of a rigorous British education.

    Our Staff

  • Apply now!

    Admissions for 2018/19 are open!

    King

  • Connect with our community

    Find out more about out what's happening at the School

    friends

  • Did you Know?

    By talking with us directly we can tailor our information to your specific needs and questions. Get in touch!

    reach for your dreams

  • Did you Know?

    We are a warm and welcoming community providing a rigorous education to our students.

    Family school

Calendar

April 2018

Saturday 07 April

10:00 - 12:00 FS Stay & Play Session

Sunday 08 April

All day Start of Term 3

All day School CCA start

All day Team Falcon CCA start

Monday 09 April

All day FS2 Writing Workshop to parents

Saturday 14 April

All day Isra Wal Miraj

Sunday 15 April

All day IGCSE foreign languages speaking exams (Dutch, Italian, Portuguese)

All day IGCSE Spanish Speaking exam

All day Arabic Week

Monday 16 April

All day IGCSE foreign languages speaking exams (Dutch, Italian, Portuguese)

All day Arabic Week

All day Final Oral Exams - English

08:00 - 09:00 PTA Board meeting

Tuesday 17 April

All day IGCSE foreign languages speaking exams (Dutch, Italian, Portuguese)

All day Arabic Week

All day IGCSE French Speaking exam

All day FS2 Umm Al Emarat trip

08:00 - 09:00 PTA coffee morning

Wednesday 18 April

All day IGCSE foreign languages speaking exams (Dutch, Italian, Portuguese)

All day Arabic Week

All day FS2 Umm Al Emarat trip

Thursday 19 April

All day IGCSE foreign languages speaking exams (Dutch, Italian, Portuguese)

All day Arabic Week

All day FS2 Umm Al Emarat trip

Sunday 22 April

All day KenKen Level 1 exam

Monday 23 April

08:00 - 17:00 Progression from Year 6 to Year 7

Tuesday 24 April

07:45 - 14:45 Little Stars day rehearsal

08:00 - 09:00 Class reps meeting

15:00 - 17:00 Little Stars Performance

Wednesday 25 April

15:00 - 17:00 Little Stars performance

Thursday 26 April

13:00 - 13:45 Year 3 Music Assembly

Sunday 29 April

00:00 - 00:00 Year 7 Parents Evening

08:00 - 10:00 Years 4 Girls Swim Gala

29 April 2018 onwards Music Institute Summer concert

Monday 30 April

until 30 April 2018 Music Institute Summer concert

08:00 - 10:00 Years 5 Girls Swim Gala

Tuesday 01 May

All day Ramadan Seminar

April 2018