• A British International School

    Providing a premium, personalised education for your child

    2

  • Academic Success for All

    Your child will benefit from the rigour of a British education combined with the finest international curricula

    1

  • Creative, Engaging, Respected

    Our teaching staff have extensive experience of British and international teaching, inspiring your child

    5

  • International outlook

    With friends from around the world and an international curricula, your child will become a global citizen

    3

  • Join Us

    We would love to show you how we can support your child achieve more than they thought was possible

    4

  • Our active school community

    There is always a buzz about school, with a variety of events and activities, our community is always busy!

    5

School Calendar

December 2017

Sunday 03 December

12:00 - 18:30 U16 netball tournament

Monday 04 December

All day Football Finals Yr 6 and Yr 5 Girls at QA/Lekhwiya FC

All day Y7 trip to Al Thaqab and Al Zubarah

Tuesday 05 December

All day Y7 trip to Al Thaqab and Al Zubarah

All day Y7 trip to Al Thaqab and Al Zubarah

Wednesday 06 December

All day Y7 trip to Al Thaqab and Al Zubarah

All day Y8 trip to Al Thaqab and Al Zubarah

All day Football Finals Yr 6 and Yr 5 Boys at QA/Lekhwiya FC

All day Cycle 1 ECA Pause

All day NAISAK Award - Silver Adventure

Thursday 07 December

All day Y8 trip to Al Thaqab and Al Zubarah

All day Reports out to parents

All day Y8 trip to Al Thaqab and Al Zubarah

Friday 08 December

All day Y8 trip to Al Thaqab and Al Zubarah

Sunday 10 December

All day FS, Pri & Sec Parent Meetings

All day The International Fair

Monday 11 December

All day FS, Pri & Sec Parent Meetings

Tuesday 12 December

All day Heritage event - Trip to Al Librtha

Wednesday 13 December

All day PE tug of war whole school

All day National Day celebrations

Sunday 17 December

All day Half Term

Monday 18 December

All day Half Term

Tuesday 19 December

All day Half Term

Wednesday 20 December

All day Half Term

Thursday 21 December

All day Half Term

Friday 22 December

All day Half Term

Saturday 23 December

All day Half Term

Sunday 24 December

All day Half Term

Monday 25 December

All day Half Term

Tuesday 26 December

All day Half Term

Wednesday 27 December

All day Half Term

Thursday 28 December

All day Half Term

Friday 29 December

All day Half Term

Saturday 30 December

All day Half Term

Sunday 31 December

All day Half Term

December 2017

Share this page:

Share