• A British International School

    Providing a premium, personalised education for your child

    2

  • Academic Success for All

    Your child will benefit from the rigour of a British education combined with the finest international curricula

    1

  • Creative, Engaging, Respected

    Our teaching staff have extensive experience of British and international teaching, inspiring your child

    5

  • International outlook

    With friends from around the world and an international curricula, your child will become a global citizen

    3

  • Join Us

    We would love to show you how we can support your child achieve more than they thought was possible

    4

  • Our active school community

    There is always a buzz about school, with a variety of events and activities, our community is always busy!

    5

Term Dates

Term 1

 

Sunday 10 September 2017

Term 1 Starts

Sunday 29 October – Monday 30 October 2017

Half Term

Thursday 14 December 2017

End of Term 1

 

 

Term 2

 

Tuesday 3 January 2018

Start of Term 2

Sunday 28 January – Thursday 1 February 2018

Half Term

Thursday 5 April 2018

End of Term 2

 

 

Term 3

 

Sunday 8 April 2018

Start of Term 3

Sunday 13 May 2018

Half Term

Thursday 28 June 2018

End of Term 3

 

 

School Calendar

Share this page:

Share