• Did You Know?

    We provide international education to over 1,100 students ages 1-18. We are at the heart of our community, a hub for many expat families in living Beijing.

    300x300 International day

  • Did You Know?

    Through the Nord Anglia University we focus our teachers professional development to ensure that your child receives high quality teaching experience.

    300x300 student teacher

  • Did You Know?

    You will immediately recognise one of our students when you meet them by their evident respect for others, their intellectual and social confidence.

    Chinese student 300x300

  • Did You Know?

    We are a high achieving school with excellent academic success. We believe in bringing out the best in every student of all abilities.

    300x300 sport

  • Did You Know?

    We have a dedicated team waiting to hear from you and ready to put you in touch with others whom you may wish or need to speak to.

    300x300 parents

  • Our Community

    Through our News & Insights section you can find out the latest from our school and from other schools in the Nord Anglia Education global family.

    300x300 Steam trip

  • Did you know?

    We teach the English National Curriculum, offer a German curriculum at primary level and IB Diploma for Years 12 & 13 students.

    Student reading buddy 300x300

Calendar Information for BSB

September 2017

Saturday 02 September

09:00 - 16:00 Secondary production rehearsal

Monday 04 September

09:00 - 12:00 Mahjong Table Mondays

Tuesday 05 September

All day ASA Season 1 Starts

Thursday 07 September

Monday 11 September

09:00 - 12:00 Mahjong Table Mondays

Tuesday 12 September

08:40 - 12:00 Sports Day (Yr 7-13)

15:45 - 16:30 Primary Mandarin Curriculum Information (Non-Native group)

16:30 - 17:15 Primary Mandarin Curriculum Information (Native group)

Wednesday 13 September

16:00 - 17:00 Secondary Mandarin Curriculum Information

Saturday 16 September

Monday 18 September

08:30 - 15:30 GPS German Harvest Festivity (Erntedankfest)

09:00 - 12:00 Mahjong Table Mondays

Tuesday 19 September

All day IA Silver Pagodas

Thursday 21 September

Friday 22 September

Saturday 23 September

09:00 - 16:00 Secondary Production rehearsal

Monday 25 September

Tuesday 26 September

Wednesday 27 September

08:45 - 09:45 Primary Workshop - Maths: A Lesson that Counts (Years 1-3)

16:00 - 18:00 Primary Parents Evening - No Primary ASA's

Thursday 28 September

09:00 - 10:00 PA Meeting

16:00 - 18:00 Primary Parents Evening - No Primary ASA's

20:00 - 22:00 PA Badminton

Friday 29 September

September 2017

Share this page:

Share