• A warm welcome

    Situated in the heart of a thriving expat community, our school welcomes families from all over the world

    Children playing on rubber tyre

  • Academic success

    Delivering outstanding results at every level in our school

    Mega Nav 2

  • Helping others thrive

    Inspiring academic success & developing social, intellectual and confident children

    Mega Nav 3

  • Be Ambitious

    We believe passionately in learning, and our modern approach continues to help our students shine

    library

  • Support and guidance

    We look forward to seeing you at NISc and welcome you and your family to our special community

    Mega Nav 5

  • Stay in touch

    Have a look at what is taking place in our school and our community

    Mega Nav 6

Calendar

April 2017

Saturday 01 April

All day 800m Swim Trial @ISPP

Monday 03 April

All day IBDP Mock Examinations

Tuesday 04 April

All day IBDP Mock Examinations

Wednesday 05 April

All day IBDP Mock Examinations

Thursday 06 April

All day IBDP Mock Examinations

Friday 07 April

All day IBDP Mock Examinations

Monday 10 April

All day School Closed - Khmer New Year

Tuesday 11 April

All day School Closed - Khmer New Year

Wednesday 12 April

All day School Closed - Khmer New Year

Thursday 13 April

All day School Closed - Khmer New Year

Friday 14 April

All day School Closed - Khmer New Year

Monday 17 April

All day PD Day - No School for Students

Thursday 20 April

All day IBDP Extended Essay Exhibition

Thursday 27 April

18:00 - 20:00 Aladdin, Primary Musical Performance

Friday 28 April

All day Swim Meet @ISPP

April 2017

Share this page:

Share