• Our Lincoln Park Campus

    Our state-of-art facilities will inspire our children to be ambitious.

    BISCLPDay1_NicholasJamesPhoto_188

  • Dedicated and Inspiring

    Our teachers are recruited for their ability to nurture lifelong learners and inspire each and every student

    BISCLPDay1_NicholasJamesPhoto_107_resized

  • Highest Quality Learning

    Our approach to learning gives each individual student the skills to thrive

    DSC_0092_resized

  • Love to Learn

    Our students love to learn, and our curriculum encourages inquiring minds and to always aim high

    BISCLPDay1_NicholasJamesPhoto_172_reszied

  • Join Our Family

    We welcome you to our inclusive community. From day one, you and your child will feel at home with us

    parent and child at British International School of Chicago, Lincoln Park

  • Stay Connected

    Speaking directly with us is the best way to get your questions answered quickly. We look forward to hearing from you

    BISCLPDay1_NicholasJamesPhoto_82_resized

  • Keeping Track of Busy Lives

    Find out about the latest activities and developments in our school, including our new campus developments

    girls playing soccer at the British International School of Chicago, Lincoln Park

  • Lifelong Values through Skills Development

    The benefits of physical activity extend beyond the gym and work towards children’s inspiration and growth.

    atheltics-home-page-square-pics-content-holder-1

Our Upcoming Events

December 2017

Tuesday, December 05

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Year 5 Moms Night Out

Wednesday, December 06

Saturday, December 09

Monday, December 11

Wednesday, December 13

Sunday, December 17

All day Winter Break

All day Winter camp

Monday, December 18

All day Winter Break

All day Winter camp

Tuesday, December 19

All day Winter Break

All day Winter camp

Wednesday, December 20

All day Winter Break

All day Winter camp

Thursday, December 21

All day Winter Break

All day Winter camp

Friday, December 22

All day Winter Break

Saturday, December 23

All day Winter Break

Sunday, December 24

All day Winter Break

Monday, December 25

All day Winter Break

All day No camp

Tuesday, December 26

Wednesday, December 27

Thursday, December 28

Friday, December 29

All day Winter Break

Saturday, December 30

All day Winter Break

Sunday, December 31

All day Winter Break

December 2017

Share this page:

Share