• An International School

    The expansive landscaped campus of Léman International School – Chengdu is nestled amid lush fields and gardens at the foot of Chengdu’s hills.

    building 300 300

  • Student Life at LIS

    Students will uncover talents, abilities and discover new interests and carry them throughout their lives.

    student

  • Experienced and Talented Team

    Our experienced and talented team of professionals is a critical component of our success as a truly outstanding learning institution.

    teacher

  • Personal Growth

    At Léman we believe the only measure that matters is that of your child’s academic and personal growth.

    learning

  • Welcome to Admissions

    Léman International School - Chengdu is the premier international school in southwestern China, serving students from Pre-Kindergarten through Grade 12.

    admission

  • School News

    Find out the latest news from our family.

    8

School calendar

October 2017

Sunday 01 October

All day National Holiday

Monday 02 October

All day National Holiday

Tuesday 03 October

All day National Holiday

Wednesday 04 October

All day National Holiday

All day Mid-Autumn Day

Thursday 05 October

All day National Holiday

Friday 06 October

All day National Holiday

Saturday 07 October

All day National Holiday

Sunday 08 October

All day National Holiday

Thursday 12 October

All day CISA U19 volleyball

Saturday 14 October

All day CISA U15 & U11 Soccer

Monday 16 October

All day Challenge Week October

Tuesday 17 October

All day Challenge Week October

10:00 - 12:00 Parent Academy Presentaion

Wednesday 18 October

All day Challenge Week October

Thursday 19 October

All day Challenge Week October

Friday 20 October

All day Challenge Week October

All day Duke of Edinburgh

Saturday 21 October

All day Duke of Edinburgh

Thursday 26 October

All day ACAMIS Volleyball at YCIS

Friday 27 October

All day ACAMIS Volleyball at YCIS

All day End of Quarter 1

Saturday 28 October

All day ACAMIS Volleyball at YCIS

All day ACT Test

October 2017

Share this page:

Share