• A Global Family

    We come from over 50 different countries, and leave for some of the best universities around the world.

    Global Family at British International School Houston

  • Personalized Education

    We offer inspiring education designed to nurture your child’s strengths, with one of the broadest post-16 curricula in North America.

    Reading at British International School Houston

  • Outstanding Teaching

    Our exam results are well above the global average, thanks to our inspiring and dedicated teachers.

    Staff at British International School Houston

  • Exceptional Individuals

    Your child will grow into a considerate, confident adult, ready to explore a world of opportunities.

    Confident Student at British International School Houston

  • Join Our School

    We’re a warm and welcoming community, and make parents and children feel like they’re part of something special.

    Warm Community at British International School Houston

  • Every Day is Different

    Catch up on the latest news and find out what we’re doing to brighten up your child’s school day.

    Happy Students at British International School Houston

  • Get in Touch

    We’re looking forward to hearing from you, and answering your questions

School Calendar: British International School of Houston

March 2017

Thursday, March 02

All day Regional Conference

Friday, March 03

All day Regional Conference

5:00 PM - 6:30 PM David Price Workshop

Tuesday, March 07

All day Year 6 Residential Trip

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM Year 11 Black box Rehearsal

Wednesday, March 08

All day Year 6 Residential Trip

2:45 PM - 3:30 PM Year 3 Trip Meeting

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Year 11 Open Rehearsal in Black box

Thursday, March 09

All day Year 6 Residential Trip

All day IA Silver Canoeing Practice

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Year 11 Performance in Black Box

Friday, March 10

All day Year 6 Residential Trip

All day IA Silver Canoeing Practice

Saturday, March 11

All day IA Silver Canoeing Practice

All day IA Gold Canoeing

Tuesday, March 14

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM My Freedom Day Panel Discussion

Wednesday, March 15

All day Learning Reflection Conferences

4:15 PM - 7:00 PM Choir at Rockets Game

Friday, March 17

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Year 5 Trip Parent Meeting

Saturday, March 18

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Beauty and the Beast Rehearsals

Monday, March 20

All day Primary Science Week

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal

Tuesday, March 21

All day Primary Science Week

1:30 PM - 4:30 PM Beauty and the Beast Rehearsal

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Summer Camp Info Session

Wednesday, March 22

All day Primary Science Week

Thursday, March 23

All day Primary Science Week

Friday, March 24

All day Primary Science Week

Saturday, March 25

Monday, March 27

5:30 PM - 8:00 PM IB Art Exhibition Opening

Tuesday, March 28

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM EYS Sports Day

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Year 1-2 Sports Day

Wednesday, March 29

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Year 3-4 Sports Day

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Year 5-6 Sports Day

Thursday, March 30

All day Year 3 Overnight Trip to HMNS

9:00 AM - 10:00 PM EYS Concert

March 2017

Share this page:

Share