• A caring and tranquil environment

    Located in a quiet neighbourhood of South Jakarta, ours is a close-knit and active community

    IMG_8187

  • A truly international school

    Representing over 30 nationalities, ours is a diverse yet close-knit community

    IMG_7880

  • Dedicated, skilled, motivational

    We aim to ensure that your children are taught by the very best teachers and support staff

    IMG_3426

  • Individual talents and strengths

    We offer an educational programme which is designed to bring out the very best in your child

    Art in school | NIS international school Jakarta

  • Join our school community

    The teachers, children and parents look forward to welcoming you to our school

    IMG_3376

  • Stay connected with us

    There's so much going on in our happy, vibrant school

    IMG_7720

  • Get in touch

    We would be delighted to hear from you

    IMG_8339

Calendar

October 2017

Monday 02 October

All day Goal setting conferences

Tuesday 03 October

All day Goal setting conferences

Wednesday 04 October

All day Goal setting conferences

Thursday 05 October

All day Goal setting conferences

Friday 06 October

All day Goal setting conferences

Saturday 07 October

All day NTC Camp

Monday 09 October

All day BOOK WEEK

Tuesday 10 October

All day BOOK WEEK

Wednesday 11 October

All day BOOK WEEK

Thursday 12 October

All day BOOK WEEK

Friday 13 October

All day BOOK WEEK

Monday 16 October

All day Half term holiday

Tuesday 17 October

All day Half term holiday

Wednesday 18 October

All day Half term holiday

Thursday 19 October

All day Half term holiday

Friday 20 October

All day Half term holiday

Tuesday 24 October

All day United Nations Day

October 2017

Share this page:

Share