• Ask us any question

    We can help with any query about your move abroad or just help put your mind at ease about schooling here

    Lesson

  • Inspiring and Passionate

    Our Teachers are all well qualified and highly experienced in what they do, they tend to stay with us for years too

    Drama

  • Making Student Leadership Count

    We give students the opportunities they need to lead

    UN

  • Taking Learning Beyond the Classroom

    "There is more in you than you think"

    Football

  • We are Truly International

    With 60 nationalities represented at our school we are rich in cultural diversity

    Students

  • Visit Our School

    Our friendly team will meet you at your convenience and take you on a tour of the school, the classes and introduce our people

    NAIS Pudong

  • Inside our school

    Keep up to date with our news and connect with each other

    primary meet and greet

  • Community Connections

    View our calendar and connect with us through Facebook, Twitter and Instagram

    primary

  • Successful Students

    Students at our school are caring, respectful and understand what it takes to succeed.

    Secondary

Key School Contacts

You can find the key contact information for staff within.

  • EYS

 

NAIS Pudong School Leaders

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Lesley-Ann Wallace

Principal

5812 7455 ext 1005

 principal@naispudong.com

Hanna Zhou

PA to Principal

5812 7455 ext 1006

 h-zhou@naispudong.com

Carol Camargo 

Deputy Head of Secondary

5812 7455 ext  1012

 c-camargo@naispudong.com

Therese Andrews

Deputy Head of Secondary

5812 7455 ext  1076

 t-andrews@naispudong.com

Barrie Scrymgeour

Head of Primary

5812 7455 ext  1009

 b-scrymgeour@naispudong.com

 


 

2015/16 Year Leaders

Name

Position

Email

Tamara Keenan

Early Years Leader

t-keenan@naispudong.com

Sofia Finan

Y1  Leader

s-finan@naispudong.com

Sally Scrymgeour

Y2  Leader

s-scrymgeour@naispudong.com

Rachel Morris

Y3  Leader

r-morris@naispudong.com

Lucy Ellen Marshall

Y4  Leader

l-marshall@naispudong.com

Rachel Preston

Y5  Leader

r-preston@naispudong.com

Andrew Lowery

Y6  Leader

a-lowery@naispudong.com

Paula Alderson

Y7  Leader

p-alderson@naispudong.com

Craig Northedge

Y8   Leader

c-northedge@naispudong.com

Joanne Parrish

Y9   Leader

j-parrish@naispudong.com

Greg Siccardi

Y10 Leader

g-siccardi@naispudong.com

Anna-Louise Whiteson

Y11 Leader

a-whiteson@naispudong.com

Bevan Graham

Head of IB Academy

b-graham@naispudong.com

 


 

Support & Administrative Staff

School Function

Name

Telephone Number

Email

Director of 
Sport and CCAs

Noel Wallace

5812 7455 ext 1039

n-wallace@naispudong.com

Reception

 

5812 7455

main-reception@naispudong.com

Admissions

 

5812 7455 ext 1015

admissions@naispudong.com

School Nurse

 

5812 7455 ext 1103

schoolnurse@naispudong.com

Primary Secretary 

Emily Chen

5812 7455 ext 1004

em-chen@naispudong.com

Secondary Secretary

Shining Gong

5812 7455 ext 1083

s-gong@naispudong.com

Community Group

 

 

community@naispudong.com

Share this page:

Share