• Ask us any question

    We can help with any query about your move abroad or just help put your mind at ease about schooling here

  • Inspiring and Passionate

    Our Teachers are all well qualified and highly experienced in what they do, they tend to stay with us for years too

  • Making Student Leadership Count

    We give students the opportunities they need to lead

  • Taking Learning Beyond the Classroom

    "There is more in you than you think"

  • We are Truly International

    With 60 nationalities represented at our school we are rich in cultural diversity

  • Visit Our School

    Our friendly team will meet you at your convenience and take you on a tour of the school, the classes and introduce our people

  • Inside our school

    Keep up to date with our news and connect with each other

  • Community Connections

    View our calendar and connect with us through Facebook, Twitter and Instagram

  • Successful Students

    Students at our school are caring, respectful and understand what it takes to succeed.

Key School Contacts

You can find the key contact information for staff within.

 

NAIS Pudong School Leaders

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Lesley-Ann Wallace

Principal

5812 7455 ext 1005

 principal@naispudong.com

Hanna Zhou

PA to Principal

5812 7455 ext 1006

 h-zhou@naispudong.com

Carol Camargo 

Deputy Head of Secondary

5812 7455 ext  1012

 c-camargo@naispudong.com

Therese Andrews

Deputy Head of Secondary

5812 7455 ext  1076

 t-andrews@naispudong.com

Barrie Scrymgeour

Deputy Head of Primary

5812 7455 ext  1009

 b-scrymgeour@naispudong.com

 


 

2015/16 Year Leaders

Name

Position

Email

Tamara Keenan

Early Years Leader

t-keenan@naispudong.com

Sofia Finan

Y1  Leader

s-finan@naispudong.com

Sally Scrymgeour

Y2  Leader

s-scrymgeour@naispudong.com

Rachel Morris

Y3  Leader

r-morris@naispudong.com

Lucy Ellen Marshall

Y4  Leader

l-marshall@naispudong.com

Rachel Preston

Y5  Leader

r-preston@naispudong.com

Andrew Lowery

Y6  Leader

a-lowery@naispudong.com

Paula Alderson

Y7  Leader

p-alderson@naispudong.com

Craig Northedge

Y8   Leader

c-northedge@naispudong.com

Joanne Parrish

Y9   Leader

j-parrish@naispudong.com

Greg Siccardi

Y10 Leader

g-siccardi@naispudong.com

Anna-Louise Whiteson

Y11 Leader

a-whiteson@naispudong.com

Bevan Graham

Head of IB Academy

b-graham@naispudong.com

 


 

Support & Administrative Staff

School Function

Name

Telephone Number

Email

Director of 
Sport and CCAs

Noel Wallace

5812 7455 ext 1039

n-wallace@naispudong.com

Reception

 

5812 7455

main-reception@naispudong.com

Admissions

 

5812 7455 ext 1015

admissions@naispudong.com

School Nurse

 

5812 7455 ext 1103

schoolnurse@naispudong.com

Primary Secretary 

Emily Chen

5812 7455 ext 1004

em-chen@naispudong.com

Secondary Secretary

Shining Gong

5812 7455 ext 1083

s-gong@naispudong.com

Community Group

 

 

community@naispudong.com

Share this page:

Share