• Ask us any question

    We can help with any query about your move abroad or just help put your mind at ease about schooling here

    Lesson

  • Inspiring and Passionate

    Our Teachers are all well qualified and highly experienced in what they do, they tend to stay with us for years too

    Drama

  • Making Student Leadership Count

    We give students the opportunities they need to lead

    UN

  • Taking Learning Beyond the Classroom

    "There is more in you than you think"

    Football

  • We are Truly International

    With 60 nationalities represented at our school we are rich in cultural diversity

    Students

  • Visit Our School

    Our friendly team will meet you at your convenience and take you on a tour of the school, the classes and introduce our people

    NAIS Pudong

  • Inside our school

    Keep up to date with our news and connect with each other

    primary meet and greet

  • Community Connections

    View our calendar and connect with us through Facebook, Twitter and Instagram

    primary

  • Successful Students

    Students at our school are caring, respectful and understand what it takes to succeed.

    Secondary

Sport Calendar

February 2018

Thursday 01 February

15:15 - 17:00 CISSA Girls Volleyball Games

15:15 - 16:30 U9; U11 Rugby training

Friday 02 February

15:15 - 16:30 SISAC D1/D2 Football

15:15 - 16:30 U13 Boys/Girls FOBISIA Basketball Training

Saturday 03 February

08:30 - 16:00 Pre-FOBISIA U13 Football/Basketball Tournaments

Monday 05 February

07:00 - 08:00 U13 FOBISIA Swim Team

15:15 - 16:30 U13 Bs/Gs FOBISIA BB Training

Tuesday 06 February

15:15 - 16:30 CISSA C1/C2 Boys Volleyball Games

15:15 - 16:30 U13 Girls FOBISIA Football Training

Wednesday 07 February

15:15 - 16:30 SISAC D1 & D2 Football Games

15:15 - 16:30 U9, U11 Netball Team training

Thursday 08 February

15:15 - 16:30 CISSA C1/C2 Girls Volleyball Games

15:15 - 16:30 U9; U11 Rugby

15:15 - 16:30 U13 Boys FOBISIA Football Training

Friday 09 February

15:15 - 17:00 SISAC D1/D2 Football Games/Training

15:15 - 16:30 U13 Boys/Girls FOBISIA Basketball Training

Wednesday 21 February

15:15 - 16:30 SISAC D1 & D2 Football Games

15:15 - 16:30 U9, U11 Netball Team training

Thursday 22 February

15:15 - 17:00 CISSA C1/C2 Girls Volleyball Games

15:15 - 16:30 U9; U11 Rugby

Friday 23 February

15:15 - 17:00 SISAC D1 & D2 Football Games

Sunday 25 February

All day U13 FOBISIA Blue Group @ Phuket

Monday 26 February

All day U13 FOBISIA Blue Group @ Phuket

Tuesday 27 February

All day U13 FOBISIA Blue Group @ Phuket

15:15 - 16:30 CISSA C1/C2 Boys Volleyball Games

Wednesday 28 February

All day U13 FOBISIA Blue Group @ Phuket

15:15 - 16:30 U9, U11 Netball Team training

February 2018

Share this page:

Share