• British, International and Proud

    We act with integrity, care and respect

    British International School Hanoi welcome

  • Enthralled by Learning

    Our students are excellent enquirers, highly motivated by learning and always seeking to improve

    Our Philosophy

  • A Safe and Nurturing Environment

    We provide a caring and structured setting for your child

    British International School Hanoi - Secondary students

  • Dynamic, Innovative and Unique

    Our qualified and enthusiastic teachers never place limits on learning

    SLT photos

  • Get the Latest News

    Up-to-date information on life in our community

    British International School Hanoi

  • Become a Part of Our Community

    We look forward to welcoming your family into our school

    British International School Hanoi

School Calendar

April 2017

Saturday 01 April

All day Spring Holiday

Sunday 02 April

All day Spring Holiday

Monday 03 April

All day Spring Holiday

Tuesday 04 April

All day Spring Holiday

Wednesday 05 April

All day Spring Holiday

Thursday 06 April

All day Spring Holiday

Friday 07 April

All day Spring Holiday

Saturday 08 April

All day Spring Holiday

Sunday 09 April

All day Spring Holiday

Monday 10 April

All day Spring Holiday

Tuesday 11 April

All day Spring Holiday

Wednesday 12 April

All day Spring Holiday

Thursday 13 April

All day Spring Holiday

Friday 14 April

All day Spring Holiday

Saturday 15 April

All day Spring Holiday

Sunday 16 April

All day Spring Holiday

Monday 17 April

All day KS4&5 Art Exhibition

Tuesday 18 April

All day KS4&5 Art Exhibition

Wednesday 19 April

All day KS4&5 Art Exhibition

Thursday 20 April

All day KS4&5 Art Exhibition

16:00 - 17:30 KS3 Boys and Girls Volleyball Fixture vs UNIS @ BIS

Friday 21 April

All day KS4&5 Art Exhibition

09:00 - 10:00 Hy Vong visit 5I

09:00 - 10:00 Parent Workshop - EAL/T4W

Monday 24 April

15:05 - 16:05 Term 3 ECAs begin

Thursday 27 April

08:30 - 10:20 Maths Challenge - Junior

16:00 - 17:00 KS 3 Boys and Girls Volleyball vs HIS @ BIS

Friday 28 April

09:00 - 10:00 Hy Vong visit 5I

Sunday 30 April

All day Reunification/Labor day

April 2017

Share this page:

Share