Urgent: The 21st International Schools Mathematics Teachers Foundation (ISMTF) Senior Competition will be held at The British School, Warsaw (TBS) between March 2nd and 4th, 2018. Register Now!

Dismiss Notice
  • Highest Quality Learning

    Regular investment in our facilities helps improve the learning experience for all.

    TBS girls

  • Nord Anglia Education

    Through Nord Anglia University our teaching staff maintain the highest standards of a rigorous British education.

    Evelina Mroczkowska

  • Student Aspirations

    We aim for all our students to become 'Global Learners, Aspiring Leaders.'

    science

  • Global Opportunities

    We are a truly international school with students attending from over 50 different countries

    Dab girl

  • Admissions are open

    We operate an open admissions policy because we believe that given the right learning environment every child can grow and thrive to be an outstanding success in life.

    Dab girls

  • Any questions?

    We have a dedicated team waiting to hear from you and support with your transition to the School.

    IB students

  • Connect

    Through our Connect section you can find out the latest from our school and from other schools in the Nord Anglia Education global family.

  • Be Ambitious

    The British School, Warsaw has been running the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme since 2001. It is the best course to follow for entry to the best universities, worldwide.

    IB student

Contact Info & Map

We'd love to hear from you, so please feel free to get in touch.

The British School, Warsaw (founded in 1992) is located on two sites. Our Early Years Centre is located in Stary Mokotów district and caters for children from age 2 ½ until aged 7 (end of Year 1 in the British education system).

Students from Year 2 and above, right up to age 18 when students complete the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme at age 18 attend our Limanowskiego campus located in Sadyba.
 

Our Main School site is located in the Sadyba District


The British School Sp. z o.o.
ul. Limanowskiego 15
02-943 Warszawa, Polska

t: +48 22 842 32 81 / +48 22 842 32 65 / +48 22 842 34 09
f: +48 22 842 32 65
 


Our Early Years Centre of Excellence is located in Mokotów District


ul. Jarosława Dąbrowskiego 84
02-571 Warsaw, Poland

t: +48 22 646 77 77
f: +48 22 646 46 66
 

You can reach our team through any of contact details below. If your enquiry is regarding a place for your child at our school, please use our enquiry form.

Admissions

admissions@thebritishschool.pl
t: +48 22 842 32 81 Ext. 125

Head of Primary Ms Zoe Richardson
e: Zoe.Richardson@thebritishschool.pl
t: +48 22 842 32 81
f: +48 22 842 32 65
Head of Secondary Mrs Alison Fox
e: Alison.Fox@thebritishschool.pl
t: +48 22 842 32 81
f: +48 22 842 32 81
IB Coordinator Latkowski
e:Jacek.Latkowski@thebritishschool.pl
t: +48 22 842 32 81
f: + 48 22 842 32 65

IB Office
e: iboffice@thebritishschool.pl
t: +48 22 842 32 81 Ext.127
Foundation Stage & Year One
- Dąbrowskiego Campus
Head of the Early Years Centre
Mrs Tamaryn Morris
,
e: Tamaryn.Morris@thebritishschool.pl
t: +48 22 646 77 77
f: +48 22 646 46 66

School Secretary
Ms Anna Wojcik
,
e: Anna.Wojcik@thebritishschool.pl
t: +48 22 646 77 77
f: +48 22 646 46 66
School Secrataries

Primary School Secretary
Mrs. Grazyna Sikorska
,
e: Grazyna.Sikorska@thebritishschool.pl
t: +48 22 842 32 81 Ext.102
f: +48 22 842 32 65

Secondary School Secretary
Mrs. Edyta Miazga

e:  Edyta.Miazga@thebritishschool.pl
t: +48 22 842 32 81 Ext. 101
f: +48 22 842 32 65

The Principal Personal Assistant to the Principal
Mrs. Elizabeth Lipsett

e: Elizabeth.Lipsett@thebritishschool.pl
t: +48 22 842 32 81 Ext. 142
f: +48 22 842 32 65
Our location on Google Maps

Share this page:

Share