• 问我们任何问题

    我们可以回答任何有关您移居国外的咨询,或只帮助您解答学校教育相关问题

  • 鼓励和热情

    我们的教师都在教学领域符合资格且经验丰富,亦愿意与我们长期合作。

  • 提升学生领导力

    我们为学生提供锻炼领导力的机会

  • 在课堂之外学习

    “你比你想象中的更棒”

  • 我们实现真正的国际化

    我们学校有60个国籍的学生,具有丰富的多元化文化

  • 参观我们的学校

    我们团队将在您方便的时候与您见面,带您参观学校、课堂,介绍我们的团队

  • 了解我们的学校

    时刻了解我们的新闻动态,与我们保持联系

  • 社区联系

    查看我们的日历,通过脸谱网、推特和Instagram与我们联系

    Secondary

Pre-Nursery 1 Week Ahead Information

An overview of the week ahead in Pre-Nursery 1

  • A fun week in Pre-Nursery Giraffes

Information and Reminders

Next Wednesday is a great opportunity for dads to share some quality time with their little ones in school at our ‘Donut with Dads’ event in The Hub (C Block) on Wednesday 10th May at 8.30am.  We hope to see you there.

 

Upcoming dates

Wednesday 10th May - Donuts with Dads; The Hub; 8.30am

Friday 12th May – Coffee Morning with Head of Primary and Head of Secondary; Aspretto; 11.00am

Saturday 13th May – Dads and Kids Campout

Wednesday 17th May – Parent Workshop: STEAM in Early Years and Primary

Thursday 18th May – Saturday 20th May – Primary FOBISIA games

Thursday 18th May – Early Years and Primary STEAM Day

Tuesday 23rd May – Stage and Screen Performance; 6.00pm; Auditorium

Wednesday 24th May - Muffins with Mums; The Hub; 8.30am followed by HSK Workshop; 9.00am

Friday 26th May – Coffee Morning with Head of Primary and Head of Secondary; Aspretto; 11.00am

Monday 29th May and Tuesday 30th May - School closed

Thursday 1st June – Pre Nursery 1 & 2 Teddy Bear’s Picnic; A Block; 11am to 12pm

Wednesday 7th June – Parent Workshop – Transitions: 3rd Culture Kids with Olivia’s Place; 9.30am

Wednesday 7th June – Coffee Morning with Head of Primary and Head of Secondary; Aspretto; 11.00am

Friday 9th June – CCAs finish today

Saturday 10th June - Summer Fun Day

Thursday 22nd June – Primary Year in Review Assembly; Sports Hall B; 9.00am and End of Year Class Parties

Friday 23rd June – Last day of School Year; students finish at 12pm

 

Overview of next week’s learning

Next week we will continue with all our shape activities such as, sorting, stamping, matching shapes and we will attempt to play shape dominoes. We will also make more pictures out of shapes, using paper and technology, and encourage children to name the different shapes. As the children are also showing so much interest in animals, next week’s focus story will be ‘Whose Baby Am I?’ by John Butler.

分享此页面:

Share