We use cookies to improve your online experience. To learn more please refer to ourCookie Policy.

Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see ourPrivacy & Cookie Policy.

  • 64,000 students, 66 schools, 29 countries.

    Nord Anglia Education is the world's leading premium schools organisation.

  • Did you know?

    We welcome students from over 100 countries and our bespoke language programmes support those who are not native English speakers.

  • We want your child to thrive.

    Our schools are relentlessly focused on delivering the best possible education to your child.

  • A Global Experience

    We believe that a global education will benefit your child while they are at school, and importantly, in their later life.

  • Did you know?

    When you join a Nord Anglia Education school you become part of a global education family.

  • Join the conversation

    Find out the latest news from our family.

Medical and Activity Consent Forms

Participants are required to complete medical and activity consent forms in order to attend the Global Games. 

Medical and Activity Consent Forms

It mandatory for all participants to complete medical consent forms.  New this year, we have all three Medical Consent Forms available online in one form.

We also require a completed waiver form for the Andretti Karting.  It is available to download at the bottom of this page.  Please send via email the signed waiver to your Athletic Director listed below by October 15, 2019.  

Athletic Director email addresses are listed below. Each form should be saved as a separate PDF but can be emailed together.  

Please note:

  • Students whose forms are not submitted will not be able to participate at the Global Games.
  • Parents and/or guardians must complete and sign forms.  Forms with student signatures will not be accepted.
School Name Athletic Point Person Email
British College of Brazil Mark Davis mark.davis@britishcollegebrazil.org
British International School of Boston
Dylan Censorio
dylan.censorio@bisboston.org
British International School of Charlotte Simon Bridgland simon.bridgland@bischarlotte.org
British International School of Chicago, Lincoln Park Adam Webb adam.webb@bischicagolp.org
British International School of Chicago, South Loop Sara Lopez sara.lopez@bischicagosl.org
British International School of Houston Matt Harris matthew.harris@houston.nae.school
British International School of  Washington Adrienne Taylor adrienne.taylor@biswashington.org
Country Day School of Costa Rica Glenda Pearson Glenda.pearson@cds.edu
Léman Manhattan Preparatory School
Keith Sequeira
Nord Anglia International School New York Gary Lawson gary.lawson@ny.nae.school
North Broward Preparatory School Brian Campbell brian.campbell@nbps.org
San Roberto International School Please send to both Mariana Cardenas and Jorge Herrera
jherrera@sanroberto.edu.mx

maygonzalez@sanroberto.edu.mx
The Metropolitan School of Panama Amy Stypa astypa@themetropolitanschool.com
The Village School Judith Klausmeyer klausmeyer@thevillageschool.com
Windermere Preparatory School Pat Hollern patrick.hollern@windermereprep.com

Upon registering your interest in the Global Games, please download the following medical forms:

Close

Locate Our Schools

Close

Contact Us

  • If you are enquiring about a place for your child at one of our schools, please use the Admissions Enquiry form. If you are enquiring about a career with Nord Anglia please View all Vacancies.

    Please tick this box to give us your permission to send you information about Nord Anglia in future which might be regarded as direct marketing.

  • Please tick this box to give us your permission to send you information about Nord Anglia in future which might be regarded as direct marketing.

    Region

  • Please tick this box to give us your permission to send you information about Nord Anglia in future which might be regarded as direct marketing.