Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

  • Our School

    Your child will receive a premium education from an established school now located in a state-of-the-art campus.

    School and surroundings

  • Personalised & Caring

    We are committed to the development of each child’s mind, human relationships and place within their community and the wider world.

  • Passionate

    "As many families feel upon their first visit to La Côte International School, I knew this was the school for me!" Nicole Schmidt

    MYP boy students playing foosball

  • High Expectations & High Standards

    Our student-centred approach to learning ensures that every child can become a High Performer.

  • Enrol now

    We accept enrolments year-round and look forward to hearing from you.

    Maths teacher and student

  • Excellence & Achievement

    Our unique approach and outstanding team of professional educators ensures every child can succeed.

    Drum lessons

  • Contact Us

    We welcome questions and conversations about your child’s needs and interests. Please get in touch.

    Secondary Student with Grand Opening Brochure

Calendar

January 2019

Tuesday 08 January

08:40 - 09:40 PA Welcome Coffee

Wednesday 09 January

Monday 14 January

14 January 2019 onwards Primary Year 5-6 Ski Camp

Tuesday 15 January

Wednesday 16 January

Thursday 17 January

Friday 18 January

until 18 January 2019 Primary Year 5-6 Ski Camp

Monday 21 January

21 January 2019 onwards MYP1-2 Ski Week

Tuesday 22 January

Wednesday 23 January

Thursday 24 January

Friday 25 January

until 25 January 2019 MYP1-2 Ski Week

Wednesday 30 January

14:00 - 16:00 Open Day

January 2019