Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see ourPrivacy & Cookie Policy.

  • Truly International

    We have students from over 50 different countries at our school, making us a truly international family.

    British International School Bratislava - Truly International

  • Inspiring and Passionate

    Dedicated, motivated and highly professional, all of our staff at The British International School Bratislava are here to ensure that every child thrives.

    British International School Bratislava - Dedicated staff

  • Excellence & Achievement

    Learning at BISB focuses on academic rigour and achieving great results but also on developing individualised skills and talents, enabling students to be successful in all areas of learning.

    BISB Admissions

  • High Quality Learning

    Our passion is education. We help to prepare young people of all ages to embrace the challenges that life brings and the international global society in which their future lie.

    British International School Bratislava - Start your journey

  • Start your journey with us

    We are proud of our growing family of parents, teachers and socially-confident students. We’d love to welcome you too!

    British International School Bratislava

  • Unique Opportunities

    We enrich your child’s learning experience with opportunities beyond the ordinary.

    British International School Bratislava

  • Did you know?

    You can still purchase the BISB cookbook made by our wonderful PTA.

    cookbook

News & Calendar

Featured Posts

Section Filters

October 2020

Thursday 01 October

All day Week B

Friday 02 October

All day BISMUN

All day Week B

Monday 05 October

All day Week A

Tuesday 06 October

All day Week A

Wednesday 07 October

All day Week A

Thursday 08 October

All day Week A

Friday 09 October

All day ENASA U19 Football-Prague

All day Week A

Saturday 10 October

All day ENASA U19 Football-Prague

Sunday 11 October

All day ECO afternoon TBC

All day ENASA U19 Football-Prague

Monday 12 October

All day ENASA U19 Football-Prague

All day Week B

10:45 - 11:15 4C Assembly; Reflective

Tuesday 13 October

All day Week B

16:00 - 18:00 Year 11/13 SPTC

Wednesday 14 October

All day Week B

Thursday 15 October

All day Week B

Friday 16 October

All day Week B

Monday 19 October

All day Week A

10:45 - 11:15 5A assembly: International Day

Tuesday 20 October

All day Week A

16:00 - 18:00 Year 7/8/9 SPTC

Wednesday 21 October

All day Week A

Thursday 22 October

All day Week A

Friday 23 October

All day International Day

All day Last day before Half-term Holiday

All day Week A

Saturday 24 October

All day Half term Holiday

Monday 26 October

All day Half term Holiday

Tuesday 27 October

All day Half term Holiday

Wednesday 28 October

All day Half term Holiday

Thursday 29 October

All day Half term Holiday

Friday 30 October

All day Half term Holiday

Saturday 31 October

All day Nord Anglia Performing Arts Festival - Prague

All day Performing arts festival - Prague

Sunday 01 November

All day Public Holiday

All day Performing arts festival - Prague

October 2020