Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see ourPersonal Information Collection Statement.

EMERGENCY NOTICE
  • Welcome to Country Day School

    An American School serving an international population of Global Citizens

    Boys reading

  • Encouraging Development in a Safe Environment

    We celebrate success and encourage growth, all within a safe and supportive environment where well-being comes first

    Girl reading

  • Inspiring Every Child

    We attract talented, experienced and world class faculty and staff

    Student looking at book with teacher

  • Encouraging Success

    Students are part of a global learning community that includes peers and teachers from around the world.

    Girls in art class

  • The Panthers Teams

    We promote team effort, dedication and pride to achieve focused goals

    Girls playing football

  • Inspiring Creativity

    We inspire and celebrate the arts as a channel for growth and education

    CDS Country Day

  • Keep Informed

    Check our news, blogs, calendars and communications

    Outdoor area

  • Join Our CDS Family

    It will be our pleasure to welcome you and your family to our campus

    CDS

  • Request More Information

    Contact us now and visit our beautiful campus

    Outdoor area

News & Events

Featured Posts

Section Filters

News

Get all the latest updates from our school

See all news

Blog

Explore our students' success and achievements

See all posts

February 2020

Saturday 01 February

08:30 - 09:30 HS Girls soccer vs PAS

Sunday 02 February

All day EC/ES After school activities begin

Monday 03 February

15:00 - 16:10 MS JMUN

15:00 - 16:30 Swimming practice

Tuesday 04 February

15:00 - 16:10 Art and Tech

All day AASCA Soccer

All day World Read Aloud Day (WRAD)

All day AASCA Soccer Tournament

Wednesday 05 February

All day AASCA Soccer

All day AASCA Soccer Tournament

05 February 2020 onwards NAE Performing Arts Festival

05 February 2020 onwards NAE Performing Arts Festival

11:55 - 12:15 MS Assembly, Theater

Thursday 06 February

All day AASCA Soccer

All day AASCA Soccer Tournament

All day NAE Performing Arts Festival

All day NAE Performing Arts Festival

08:15 - 09:15 EC Parent Meeting

15:00 - 16:30 Swimming practice

Friday 07 February

All day AASCA Soccer

All day AASCA Soccer Tournament

All day NAE Performing Arts Festival

All day NAE Performing Arts Festival

08:15 - 09:15 EC Lifeskill Assembly

15:00 - 16:30 MS Boys and Girls / Soccer Practice

Saturday 08 February

All day AASCA Soccer

All day AASCA Soccer Tournament

All day NAE Performing Arts Festival

All day NAE Performing Arts Festival

Sunday 09 February

All day NAE Performing Arts Festival

All day NAE Performing Arts Festival

Monday 10 February

until 10 February 2020 NAE Performing Arts Festival

until 10 February 2020 NAE Performing Arts Festival

15:00 - 16:10 MS JMUN

15:00 - 16:30 Swimming practice

Tuesday 11 February

15:00 - 16:10 Art and Tech

15:15 - 16:15 Cancelled: MS Boys' Soccer vs Mount View

15:15 - 16:45 HS Girls Soccer vs Mount View

Wednesday 12 February

11:55 - 12:15 MS Assembly, Theater

14:00 - 16:00 HS Movie "Night"

14:10 - 15:10 MS Sportsmanship Festival- Informational Meeting

14:15 - 15:15 MS Girls' Soccer vs PAS

Thursday 13 February

15:00 - 16:30 Swimming practice

15:00 - 16:00 Cancelled MS Girls' Soccer vs MBS

15:15 - 16:15 MS Boys' Soccer vs PAS

16:00 - 17:30 (Postponed) HS Girls Soccer vs PAS

Friday 14 February

15:00 - 16:30 MS Boys and Girls / Soccer Practice

15:00 - 16:00 HS Boys Soccer vs Humboldt

Sunday 16 February

All day Holiday-President's Day-No Classes

Monday 17 February

15:00 - 16:10 MS JMUN

15:00 - 16:30 Swimming practice

Tuesday 18 February

15:00 - 16:10 Art and Tech

15:00 - 16:30 HS Girls Soccer vs Lincoln

Wednesday 19 February

11:55 - 12:15 MS Assembly, Theater

14:20 - 15:20 MS Boys' Soccer vs Lincoln

15:30 - 16:30 MS Girls' Soccer vs Lincoln

Thursday 20 February

15:00 - 16:30 Swimming practice

15:00 - 16:00 HS Girls Soccer vs Lighthouse

16:00 - 17:00 MS Girls' Soccer vs Lighthouse

Friday 21 February

15:00 - 16:30 MS Boys and Girls / Soccer Practice

15:00 - 16:30 HS Boys Soccer vs Mount View

Monday 24 February

15:00 - 16:10 MS JMUN

15:00 - 16:30 Swimming practice

15:00 - 16:00 MS Girls' Soccer vs Lincoln

Tuesday 25 February

15:00 - 16:10 Art and Tech

Wednesday 26 February

11:55 - 12:15 MS Assembly, Theater

14:30 - 15:30 MS Girls' Soccer vs MBS

14:30 - 15:30 HS Girls Soccer vs Lincoln

15:30 - 16:30 MS Boys' soccer vs Lincoln

Thursday 27 February

15:00 - 16:30 Swimming practice

15:00 - 16:30 HS Girls Soccer vs ICS

16:15 - 17:15 MS Boys' Soccer vs ICS

Friday 28 February

15:00 - 16:30 MS Boys and Girls / Soccer Practice

15:00 - 16:30 HS Boys Soccer vs ICS

Saturday 29 February

16:00 - 20:00 CDS Fun Run

February 2020