Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see ourPersonal Information Collection Statement.

  • Welcome to Country Day School

    An American School serving an international population of Global Citizens

    Boys reading

  • Encouraging Development in a Safe Environment

    We celebrate success and encourage growth, all within a safe and supportive environment where well-being comes first

    Girl reading

  • Inspiring Every Child

    We attract talented, experienced and world class faculty and staff

    Student looking at book with teacher

  • Encouraging Success

    Students are part of a global learning community that includes peers and teachers from around the world.

    Girls in art class

  • The Panthers Teams

    We promote team effort, dedication and pride to achieve focused goals

    Girls playing football

  • Inspiring Creativity

    We inspire and celebrate the arts as a channel for growth and education

    CDS Country Day

  • Keep Informed

    Check our news, blogs, calendars and communications

    Outdoor area

  • Join Our CDS Family

    It will be our pleasure to welcome you and your family to our campus

    CDS

  • Request More Information

    Contact us now and visit our beautiful campus

    Outdoor area

News & Events

Featured Posts

Country Day School - Music Department
Featured Article
Music News

Read more
Categories
Counselor's corner
Featured Article
Counselor’s Corner

Categories
Words From Primary Sept. 17, 2021
Featured Article
Words from Primary

Categories
Words from Secondary Sept. 17, 2021
Featured Article
Words from Secondary

Categories
Country Day School - Scott Adams
Featured Article
Words from our Director

Section Filters

News

Get all the latest updates from our school

See all news

September 2021

Wednesday 01 September

All day Day E

Thursday 02 September

All day Day A

Friday 03 September

All day Day E

Monday 06 September

All day Day A

Tuesday 07 September

All day Day E

12:10 - 12:55 ULATINA Career Test @THEATER

Wednesday 08 September

All day Day A

12:30 - 13:15 Preparatory | Parent Meet & Greet

18:00 - 20:00 MS Open House

Thursday 09 September

All day Day E

18:00 - 20:30 HS Open House

Friday 10 September

All day Day A

11:30 - 12:15 1st Grade | Parent Meet & Greet

12:30 - 13:15 2nd Grade | Parent Meet & Greet

Monday 13 September

All day Independence Day- No school

08:00 - 09:00 Holiday Independence Day (CR) – School closed

Tuesday 14 September

All day Day E

11:30 - 12:15 3rd Grade | Parent Meet & Greet

12:10 - 13:30 HS Plaza Pública

12:30 - 13:15 4th Grade | Parent Meet & Greet

18:00 - 18:30 Early Childhood (PK-PREP) | Parent Meet & Greet

Wednesday 15 September

All day Day A

08:00 - 09:00 Semana Civica: EC and ES Desfile de Faroles

11:30 - 12:15 5th Grade | Parent Meet & Greet

18:00 - 18:30 Elementary (1-5) | Parent Meet & Greet

Thursday 16 September

All day Day E

08:00 - 09:00 Semana Civica: EC-Ox Cart rides in the parking lot

Friday 17 September

All day Day A

14:00 - 15:00 Semana Civica-ES Cimarrona Parade

Monday 20 September

All day Day E

All day Yearbook Photo Day PK-11th grade

12:10 - 13:30 STUCO debate

Tuesday 21 September

All day Day A

All day Yearbook Photo Day PK-11th grade

Wednesday 22 September

All day Day E

All day Yearbook Photo Day PK-11th grade

11:55 - 12:35 Senior Speech

Thursday 23 September

All day Day A

All day Yearbook Photo Day PK-11th grade

Friday 24 September

All day Day E

Monday 27 September

All day Day A

Tuesday 28 September

All day Day E

Wednesday 29 September

All day Day A

08:00 - 09:00 Seniors' Class of 22' Yearbook Pictures Day

Thursday 30 September

All day Day E

08:00 - 09:00 Seniors' Class of 22' Yearbook Pictures Day

Friday 01 October

All day Day A

September 2021