Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see ourWebsite Privacy & Cookie Policy.

EMERGENCY NOTICE
  • Welcome to Country Day School

    An American School serving an international population of Global Citizens

    Boys reading

  • Encouraging Development in a Safe Environment

    We celebrate success and encourage growth, all within a safe and supportive environment where well-being comes first

    Girl reading

  • Inspiring Every Child

    We attract talented, experienced and world class faculty and staff

    Student looking at book with teacher

  • Encouraging Success

    Students are part of a global learning community that includes peers and teachers from around the world.

    Girls in art class

  • The Panthers Teams

    We promote team effort, dedication and pride to achieve focused goals

    Girls playing football

  • Inspiring Creativity

    We inspire and celebrate the arts as a channel for growth and education

    CDS Country Day

  • Keep Informed

    Check our news, blogs, calendars and communications

    Outdoor area

  • Join Our CDS Family

    It will be our pleasure to welcome you and your family to our campus

    CDS

  • Request More Information

    Contact us now and visit our beautiful campus

    Outdoor area

News & Events

Featured Posts

Section Filters

September 2019

Monday 02 September

08:00 - 09:00 EC Lifeskill Assembly

15:00 - 16:30 JMUN

15:00 - 16:10 JMUN

15:00 - 16:30 Swimming practice

Tuesday 03 September

Wednesday 04 September

Thursday 05 September

Friday 06 September

13:00 - 15:00 HS CIS College Fair

13:00 - 15:00 HS CIS College Fair

Sunday 08 September

Monday 09 September

Wednesday 11 September

Friday 13 September

Monday 16 September

15:00 - 16:30 JMUN

15:00 - 16:10 JMUN

15:00 - 16:30 Swimming practice

Tuesday 17 September

Wednesday 18 September

Thursday 19 September

Friday 20 September

Saturday 21 September

21 September 2019 onwards Inclusive Leadership Course at CDS

Sunday 22 September

until 22 September 2019 Inclusive Leadership Course at CDS

Monday 23 September

Tuesday 24 September

Wednesday 25 September

Thursday 26 September

Saturday 28 September

Sunday 29 September

Monday 30 September

30 September 2019 onwards Yearbook Pictures

15:00 - 16:30 JMUN

15:00 - 16:10 JMUN

15:00 - 16:30 Swimming practice

September 2019