We use cookies to improve your online experience. To learn more please refer to ourPersonal Information Collection Statement.

Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see ourPersonal Information Collection Statement.

  • Preparing students to excel

    ISR shapes citizens of the world who are prepared to become socially responsible and successful.

    San Agustín Campus

  • Our People

    We benefit from talented, experienced and world class faculty and staff.


  • Prepared for Success

    Students are part of a global learning community that includes peers and teachers from around the world.

    Girl student writing

  • Students are encouraged to explore their talents

    ISR offers a wide range of services and extracurricular activities.

    Students playing chess

  • Welcome to San Roberto

    We are a values-centered community that happily welcomes people from every culture, belief, and religion.

    Students with laptop

  • News and Events

    Keep updated about our news and events and follow us on Social Media.

    Student with laptop

Our students get recognized by their talent

We feel really proud of our 34 students from both campuses that were recognized by the Tecnológico de Monterrey with the Academic Talent scholarship.

Students - scholarship Tec de Mty Students - scholarship Tec de Mty

They are:

Agustín Montero Castro 
Ana Cristina Murrieta Salazar
Ana Sofía de los Santos Apodaca
Andrea Elizondo Castro
Ángela González Rodríguez
Carlo Andrés Leal Saviñon
Carolina Castilla Villamar
Constanza Hernández Quiroga
Daniel Santos Guerra
Daniela Rodríguez Cavazos
Diego Armando Mijares Ledezma
Eduardo Apodaca Gómez
Eduardo Rodríguez Alba
Gerardo Guajardo Sáenz
Graciela Azcúnaga Ramos
Guillermo Montemayor Marroquín
Ismael Iván Aguilera Palacios
Jerónimo Arias Elías
Jerónimo Piña
Leopoldo Alonso Salinas Muraira
Marcelo Salazar Suárez
Mariana Castro Carreño
Mariana Cruz Ocañas
Mariel Soto Morales
Mauricio Gerardo Hernández Montalvo
Mónica Michel Dueñas Saldaña
Paola Morales Vara
Patricio Lavín González
Raúl Correa Ocañas
Sebastián Alejandro González Villamar
Valeria de los Santos Apodaca
Valeria Santos Bortoni
Vanessa Maysen Hernández
Yasir Daafous Villamar