• A UNIQUE APPROACH

    We combine Highest Quality Learning with the commitment to nurturing in each student a sense of social awareness and responsibility.

  • SUCCESS AND ASPIRATIONS

    We support students to achieve their goals through an exceptional range of learning opportunities.

    Our_Students

  • OUTSTANDING CARE AND EXPERTISE

    Our dedicated teachers combine exceptional classroom experiences with warmth and respect.

    Outstanding_Care_Expertise

  • EDUCATION BEYOND THE ORDINARY

    Our students are encouraged to learn through challenge and risk-taking.

    Education_Beyond_Ordinary

  • A WARM WELCOME

    Regents is a school where everyone can feel at home.

    Warm_Welcome

  • CONNECT WITH US

    We invite you to be right at the heart of our community

    Students in the IT department | Regents International School Pattaya

  • STAY CONNECTED

    Get the latest news from our school

    Primary Boys Football

  • GET IN TOUCH

    We look forward to hearing from you.

    Kindergarten students | Regents International School Pattaya

Calendar

May 2018

Tuesday 01 May

All day Labour Day (School open)

Thursday 03 May

All day YEAR 12 GEOGRAPHY TRIP

Friday 04 May

All day YEAR 12 GEOGRAPHY TRIP

Saturday 05 May

All day YEAR 12 GEOGRAPHY TRIP

All day AYUTTHAYA BOAT TRIP

Sunday 06 May

All day YEAR 12 GEOGRAPHY TRIP

Monday 07 May

All day YEAR 12 GEOGRAPHY TRIP

All day House Debate Week

All day IGCSE MFL Home Languages Speaking Exams

Tuesday 08 May

All day YEAR 12 GEOGRAPHY TRIP

All day House Debate Week

All day IGCSE MFL Home Languages Speaking Exams

Wednesday 09 May

All day House Debate Week

All day IGCSE MFL Home Languages Speaking Exams

Thursday 10 May

All day House Debate Week

All day IGCSE MFL Home Languages Speaking Exams

Friday 11 May

All day House Debate Week

All day IGCSE MFL Home Languages Speaking Exams

All day THEATRE SPORTS

All day YEAR 1 EXTENDED ASSEMBLY

Saturday 12 May

All day SUPATTHRA FRUIT FARM

Monday 14 May

All day KS3 Performance

Tuesday 15 May

All day KS3 Performance

Wednesday 16 May

All day KS3 Performance

09:00 - 10:30 Parents Cooking Class

Thursday 17 May

All day KS3 Performance

Friday 18 May

All day KS3 Performance

All day IB Graduation (PM)

Saturday 19 May

All day Camilian Centre Beach Day / Senior Formal / Khao kaew Night Safari

Monday 21 May

All day Assessment Week

All day EoY Standardized Test Week 1

Tuesday 22 May

All day Assessment Week

Wednesday 23 May

All day Assessment Week

Thursday 24 May

All day Assessment Week

Friday 25 May

All day Assessment Week

Sunday 27 May

All day Primary FOBISIA Games Phuket

Monday 28 May

All day Primary FOBISIA Games Phuket

All day Substitution for Labour Day

Tuesday 29 May

All day Primary FOBISIA Games Phuket

All day Visakha Bucha Day (School holiday except IB&GCSE exams)

Wednesday 30 May

All day Primary FOBISIA Games Phuket

All day EoY Standardized Tests Week 2

All day Assessment Week

Thursday 31 May

All day Primary FOBISIA Games Phuket

All day Assessment Week

Friday 01 June

All day U13 and Primary Sports Awards

May 2018