Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

  • A dual curriculum

    We are the only international school in the region to offer a dual British-Uzbek curriculum

    Tashkent school building

  • Strong values

    Our students are always seeking ways to improve themselves and the community around them

    S_0224_300x300

  • Forward thinking and innovative

    We adopt the latest teaching theories and practices to ensure our students are ready for the future

    D_0340_300x300

  • Academic rigour

    We prepare students to be lifelong achievers empowered with the confidence and skills to succeed

    S_0232_300x300

  • Keep informed

    Stay up to date with news and events at BST through our school calendar, blogs and articles.

    Whole School_Fun_300x300

  • We would love to hear from you

    If you have any enquiries or would like to visit our school, please fill in the enquiry form.

    S_0258_300x300

  • Get in touch

    Find details on how to communicate with the school

    DSC_8630_300x300

School Calendar

April 2019

Monday 01 April

All day Book Week

Tuesday 02 April

All day Book Week

Wednesday 03 April

All day Book Week

Thursday 04 April

All day Book Week

Friday 05 April

All day Book Week

Monday 15 April

All day EYFS Sports Day

Tuesday 16 April

All day Year 1 & 2 Sports Day

Wednesday 17 April

All day Year 3 & 4 Sports Day

Friday 19 April

All day Secondary Sports Day

Monday 22 April

All day KS1 & 2 Child-Led PTC

All day IGSCE Year 10 History Trip

Tuesday 23 April

All day IGSCE Year 10 History Trip

Wednesday 24 April

All day IGSCE Year 10 History Trip

Thursday 25 April

All day IGSCE Year 10 History Trip

Friday 26 April

All day IGSCE Year 10 History Trip

Wednesday 01 May

All day Primary House Event

April 2019