School closed

We use cookies to improve your online experience. To learn more please refer to ourPrivacy & Cookie Policy.

Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see ourPrivacy & Cookie Policy.

Events Calendar

May 2022

Monday 02 May

All day Kamyk - Y5D Walk to the woods behind Libus campus

All day Week B

Tuesday 03 May

All day Week B

All day Libus - Y10 Parents evening

14:15 - 15:00 Kamyk - Y3&Y4 Workshops

Wednesday 04 May

All day Week B

All day Kamyk - Y2 trip to Botanicus

11:15 - 14:30 Vlastina - Y6 National Museum and Riegrovy Sady

Thursday 05 May

All day Week B

All day Vlastina - Y4A+B trip to Lesopark Repy

All day Vlastina - Uniform Sale by Vlastina Friends

Friday 06 May

All day Week B

15:40 - 16:40 Libus - Music Concert

Monday 09 May

All day Vlastina - Y1,Y2 & Reception Movie Night

All day Week A

09:30 - 11:00 Libus Open Day

13:00 - 15:00 Vlastina - Y2C Sarka Art trip

14:15 - 15:15 Vlastina - Y6 Assembly for Parents

Tuesday 10 May

All day Week A

All day Libus - Creative Media Exhibition

All day Vlastina - Y2A & Y2CZ trip to Prague ZOO

All day Kamyk - EYFS Toddler Tuesday

14:15 - 15:00 Kamyk - Y1&Y2 Workshops

Wednesday 11 May

All day Week A

All day Libus - Y12 Parents evening

Thursday 12 May

All day Week A

All day Vlastina - Uniform Sale by Vlastina Friends

Friday 13 May

All day Week A

All day Libus - Orchestra Kamyk Rehearsals

15:40 - 16:40 Libus - Y10 Drama Performances

Saturday 14 May

All day Libus - Orchestra Kamyk Rehearsals

Sunday 15 May

All day Libus - Orchestra Kamyk Rehearsals

Monday 16 May

All day Libus - Orchestra Kamyk Rehearsals

All day Kamyk - Reception Trip to the ZOO

All day Vlastina - Y3/Y4 Movie Night

All day Week B

All day Libus - IB Theatre Devised Performances

14:15 - 15:15 Vlastina - Y5 Assembly for Parents

Tuesday 17 May

All day Libus - Orchestra Kamyk Rehearsals

All day Week B

All day Libus - IB Theatre Devised Performances

All day Vlastina - U14 Football match at Riverside

All day Libus/Kamyk - Volleyball Fixture Vs ISP U14s

All day Kamyk - EYFS Toddler Tuesday

09:00 - 10:30 Kamyk Open Day

13:40 - 14:25 Kamyk - Y1/Y2 Residential Trip Meetings for Parents

14:25 - 15:10 Kamyk - Y3-Y6 Residential Trip Meetings for Parents

Wednesday 18 May

All day Week B

All day Libus - IB Theatre Devised Performances

All day Kamyk - Nursery Botanical gardens trip

All day Kamyk - Y2B - Class of the term trip to Pirate Golf

All day Libus - Y10 & Y12 Internal Assessment week

09:00 - 10:30 Vlastina Open Day

Thursday 19 May

All day Week B

All day Libus - IB Theatre Devised Performances

All day Libus - Y10 & Y12 Internal Assessment week

Friday 20 May

All day Week B

All day Libus - IB Theatre Devised Performances

All day Libus - Y10 & Y12 Internal Assessment week

All day Libus - IG & IB students Theatre Trip

All day Vlastina - Vlastina's Got Talent Announcement of Semi-Finals

All day Kamyk/Vlastina - Y7 Humanities Trip To Kunsthalle

All day Kamyk - Orcherstra Students Trip to Music Museums

Saturday 21 May

All day Libus - Y10 & Y12 Internal Assessment week

Sunday 22 May

All day Libus - Y10 & Y12 Internal Assessment week

Monday 23 May

All day Libus - Y10 & Y12 Internal Assessment week

All day Kamyk - Y8 Humanities trip to Prague Planetarium

All day Vlastina - Y5/Y6 Movie Night

All day Libus - Football@Libus vs Riverside (boys)

All day Vlastina - Y2C Art in Nature

All day Week A

14:15 - 15:15 Vlastina - Y4 Assembly for Parents

Tuesday 24 May

All day Libus - Y10 & Y12 Internal Assessment week

All day Week A

All day Kamyk - EYFS Toddler Tuesday

All day Libus - Talent Show Judging Rounds

All day Libus - Y12 Geography IA Fieldtrip - Austria

14:15 - 15:00 Kamyk - Y5&Y6 Workshops

15:00 - 17:00 Vlastina - Y5/Y6 Movie Night

Wednesday 25 May

All day Libus - Y10 & Y12 Internal Assessment week

All day Week A

All day Libus - Talent Show Judging Rounds

All day Libus - Y12 Geography IA Fieldtrip - Austria

All day Vlastina - Y1 Trip to Toulcuv Dvur

All day Libus - House softball

All day Kamyk - EYFS PN Trip

Thursday 26 May

All day Week A

All day Libus - Y12 Geography IA Fieldtrip - Austria

All day Libus - Live Online Performances

All day Libus - Basketball @ Riverside

All day Kamyk - Y1A,B,C Trip to Botanical Gardens

17:00 - 17:30 Libus - Talent Show Winners Announced

Friday 27 May

All day Week A

All day School closed

Saturday 28 May

All day School closed

Sunday 29 May

All day School closed

Monday 30 May

All day School closed

All day Week B

Tuesday 31 May

All day Week B

All day Kamyk - Y5 Trip to Vodni Dum

All day Kamyk - EYFS Toddler Tuesday

All day Kamyk - Reception Camping Day

31 May 2022 onwards Vlastina Book Fair

Wednesday 01 June

All day Kamyk - Pre Nursery Camping Day

All day Vlastina - Y6 trip to Botanical Gardens

May 2022