Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

  • Did you know?

    In 2017 our students achieved an IB Diploma pass rate of 97%.

    alfie

  • Did you know?

    Through Nord Anglia University our teaching staff maintain the highest standards of a rigorous British education.

    Our Staff

  • Apply now!

    Admissions for 2018/19 are open!

    King

  • Connect with our community

    Find out more about out what's happening at the School

    friends

  • Did you Know?

    By talking with us directly we can tailor our information to your specific needs and questions. Get in touch!

    reach for your dreams

  • Did you Know?

    We are a warm and welcoming community providing a rigorous education to our students.

    Family school

Calendar

July 2018

Sunday 01 July

All day FS1 Class Assemblies

Monday 02 July

All day FS1 Class Assemblies

All day Trekking in Switzerland

Tuesday 03 July

All day FS1 Class Assemblies

All day Trekking in Switzerland

Wednesday 04 July

All day Trekking in Switzerland

All day All Reports and Exam grade cards (not Year 11/13)

Thursday 05 July

All day Trekking in Switzerland

All day Last day of Year

Friday 06 July

All day Trekking in Switzerland

Saturday 07 July

All day Trekking in Switzerland

Sunday 08 July

All day Trekking in Switzerland

Monday 09 July

All day Trekking in Switzerland

Tuesday 10 July

All day Trekking in Switzerland

July 2018