Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

  • Did you know?

    In 2018 our students achieved an IB Diploma pass rate of 100%.

    alfie

  • Did you know?

    Through Nord Anglia University our teaching staff maintain the highest standards of a rigorous British education.

    Our Staff

  • Apply now!

    Admissions for 2018/19 are open!

    King

  • Connect with our community

    Find out more about out what's happening at the School

    friends

  • Did you Know?

    By talking with us directly we can tailor our information to your specific needs and questions. Get in touch!

    reach for your dreams

  • Did you Know?

    We are a warm and welcoming community providing a rigorous education to our students.

    Family school

Calendar

September 2018

Sunday 02 September

07:30 - 14:45 First day of Term 1

Sunday 09 September

All day Team Falcon starts

15:15 - 16:15 Primary Parent Information Evening - FS1

16:30 - 17:30 Primary Parent Information Evening - Year 3

Monday 10 September

13:10 - 13:50 Birmingham University Info Session

15:15 - 16:15 Primary parent information evening - FS2

16:00 - 18:00 Senior School IB Parents 'what you need to know'

16:30 - 17:30 Primary Parent Information Evening - Year 6

Tuesday 11 September

15:15 - 16:15 Primary Parent Information Evening - Year 2

16:30 - 17:30 Primary Parent Information Evening - Year 5

Wednesday 12 September

15:15 - 16:15 Primary Parent Information Evening - Year 1

16:30 - 17:30 Primary Parent Information Evening - Year 4

Thursday 13 September

All day Islamic New Year Holiday

Sunday 16 September

15:00 - 16:00 CCAs Begin

Monday 17 September

09:00 - 10:00 FS2 Teddy Bear's Picnic

16:00 - 18:00 Kings College London Presentation

Tuesday 18 September

08:00 - 10:00 PTA Welcome Coffee Morning

Wednesday 19 September

16:00 - 19:00 Secondary Parent Information Evening - IBDP

Sunday 23 September

All day FS1 Marvellous Me Day

All day School Photos

Monday 24 September

All day School Photos

Tuesday 25 September

All day School Photos

17:00 - 19:00 Year 7 Coffee and Curriculum Evening

Wednesday 26 September

All day School Photos

16:00 - 17:30 RCSI Bahrain

Thursday 27 September

All day School Photos

Sunday 30 September

All day Tanzania Fundraising

September 2018