Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

  • A British International School

    Providing a premium, personalised education for your child

    2

  • Academic Success for All

    Your child will benefit from the rigour of a British education combined with the finest international curricula

    1

  • Creative, Engaging, Respected

    Our teaching staff have extensive experience of British and international teaching, inspiring your child

    5

  • International outlook

    With friends from around the world and an international curricula, your child will become a global citizen

    3

  • Join Us

    We would love to show you how we can support your child achieve more than they thought was possible

    4

  • Our active school community

    There is always a buzz about school, with a variety of events and activities, our community is always busy!

    5

School Calendar

November 2018

Thursday 01 November

All day Know your gadget Fair - Y11

13:00 - 13:40 F2 Reading Time

Monday 05 November

17:00 - 19:00 Film Night (Years 1-3) PTFA

Tuesday 06 November

All day Joshua Palmer Juilliard Visit

17:00 - 18:00 Film Night (Years 4-7) PTFA

Wednesday 07 November

All day Joshua Palmer Juilliard Visit

All day Y1 Theatre Trip

All day U10/U11 Boys Football

Sunday 11 November

All day Find Flag House Event

All day International Week

All day Y1 Kidzmondo

Monday 12 November

All day International Week

Tuesday 13 November

All day International Week

All day Parent Teacher Meeting - Y7 to Y8

Wednesday 14 November

All day International Week

All day Double House Points Day

All day PTM1 - Y9

Thursday 15 November

All day International Week

07:30 - 11:00 International Fair (PTFA)

13:00 - 13:40 F2 Reading Time

Sunday 18 November

All day Global Campus World Children's Week

All day School Closed

Monday 19 November

All day Global Campus World Children's Week

Tuesday 20 November

All day Global Campus World Children's Week

All day Global Campus World Children's Day

Wednesday 21 November

All day Global Campus World Children's Week

Thursday 22 November

All day Global Campus World Children's Week

All day Qatar Science & Tech Park

Sunday 25 November

All day Revision Week - Y7 to Y9

All day Primary Assessment Week

Monday 26 November

All day Revision Week - Y7 to Y9

All day Primary Assessment Week

07:30 - 08:30 Open Session for Parents - Phonics (FS 1 & 2)

Tuesday 27 November

All day Revision Week - Y7 to Y9

All day Primary Assessment Week

All day QA visit Jayne Bennion and Mark Orrow-Whitting

All day KS4 Options Evening

Wednesday 28 November

All day Revision Week - Y7 to Y9

All day Primary Assessment Week

All day QA visit Jayne Bennion and Mark Orrow-Whitting

All day University Expo Qatar (Y9 to Y12)

Thursday 29 November

All day Revision Week - Y7 to Y9

All day Primary Assessment Week

All day QA visit Jayne Bennion and Mark Orrow-Whitting

13:00 - 13:40 F2 Reading Time

November 2018