Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

  • Did you know?

    We are the only British International School in downtown Beijing, situated in the heart of the embassy district of Sanlitun.

  • Did you know?

    Through Nord Anglia University our teaching staff maintain the highest standards of a rigorous British education.

  • Student Aspirations

    We aim for all our students to become ‘Global Learners, Aspiring Leaders’

  • Be Ambitious

    We create an environment where there are no limits to what our students can achieve, where your child will excel academically, socially and personally.

  • Did you know?

    96% of parents of our current students felt that their first contact with our school was warm and welcoming.

  • Did you know?

    We have a dedicated team waiting to hear from you and support with your transition to the School

  • Connect with Us

    Find out more about what's happening at the School

Calendar

June 2018

Monday 04 June

All day Year 6 SATs Week

Tuesday 05 June

All day Year 6 SATs Week

08:30 - 09:30 PA Meeting @ Primary Building

09:00 - 10:00 Transition - Nursery to Reception

Wednesday 06 June

All day Year 6 SATs Week

All day Last ASAs

09:00 - 10:00 Transition - Pre-Nursery to Nursery

Thursday 07 June

All day Year 6 SATs Week

08:40 - 09:00 Transition (Rec to Y1) Parent Info Session (Gym)

09:00 - 10:00 Transition (Rec to Y1) Picnic (Playground)

Friday 08 June

All day Year 6 SATs Week

All day Year 2 Sleepover

All day Early Years Building Garden Party

Sunday 10 June

15:00 - 18:30 Family Picnic

Monday 11 June

All day Optional Parents' Evenings

Tuesday 12 June

All day Optional Parents' Evenings

09:00 - 10:00 Transition - Nursery to Reception

Wednesday 13 June

All day Y5/6 Performance

Thursday 14 June

All day Y5/6 Performance

All day Mini FOBISIA

All day Reception Graduation

Friday 15 June

All day Pre-Nursery Splash Day

All day Nursery Trip to the Beach

Monday 18 June

All day School Closed for Dragon Boat Festival

Tuesday 19 June

All day End of Year Ceremony

Wednesday 20 June

All day Moving up Morning & Class Parties

Thursday 21 June

All day Last Day of Summer Term

June 2018