Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

Emergency/Info Notice
  • Highest Quality Learning

    Our personalized approach engages and challenges students, empowering them to reach their highest potential.

    British International School of Chicago, South Loop

  • Join Us

    We welcome you to join our vibrant, international community of learners.

    Campus

  • Ask Us Anything

    Speaking directly with us is the best way to get your questions answered quickly. We look forward to hearing from you.

    British International School of Chicago, South Loop

  • Exceptional Teachers

    Our highly qualified, energetic and experienced staff is focused on developing children's unique learning styles.

    Teacher

  • Our Unique School Day

    Sometimes focused and other times fun, the school day is always inspiring.

    Diverse

  • Join Our Family

    We welcome you to our inclusive community. From day one, you and your child will feel at home with us.

    British International School of Chicago, South Loop

  • Go, Bulldogs!

    Our varied athletics programming fosters sportsmanship, competition and discipline.

    British International School of Chicago, South Loop | Private School Chicago

  • Connect with us

    Read our news and blogs to keep up with what's happening in our community.

    Studying Performing Arts

Events Calendar

June 2019

Saturday, June 01

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Year 13 Graduation

Tuesday, June 04

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Year 6A Play

Wednesday, June 05

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Primary Parent Talk

Friday, June 07

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Year 9 Graduation

Monday, June 10

All day Secondary trip Week

All day Year 12 Internship Week

Tuesday, June 11

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Year 6B Play

Thursday, June 13

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Year 6C Play

Friday, June 14

All day Primary Reports Published

All day Primary Reports Published

All day Nursery and Reception Father's Day Celebration

Tuesday, June 18

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Year 6 Graduation

Wednesday, June 19

All day Primary School Sports Day

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Parent Link Meeting

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Nursery A Graduation

Thursday, June 20

All day ICSCE Exams Conclude

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Nursery B Graduation

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Summer Fair

Friday, June 21

All day School Closed for Students

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Primary Consultations

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Secondary Consultations

Saturday, June 22

All day Bronze Award Duke of Edinburgh Trip

Sunday, June 23

All day Bronze Award Duke of Edinburgh Trip

Monday, June 24

All day Secondary Sports Day

Tuesday, June 25

All day Primary Pastoral Assembly

8:45 AM - 10:00 AM Primary End of Year Celebration

Wednesday, June 26

All day End of Summer Term - Noon Dismissal

All day Clubs Canceled

June 2019