Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

  • An International School

    The expansive landscaped campus of Léman International School – Chengdu is nestled amid lush fields and gardens at the foot of Chengdu’s hills.

    building 300 300

  • Student Life at LIS

    Students will uncover talents, abilities and discover new interests and carry them throughout their lives.

    student

  • Experienced and Talented Team

    Our experienced and talented team of professionals is a critical component of our success as a truly outstanding learning institution.

    teacher

  • Personal Growth

    At Léman we believe the only measure that matters is that of your child’s academic and personal growth.

    learning

  • Welcome to Admissions

    Léman International School - Chengdu is the premier international school in southwestern China, serving students from Pre-Kindergarten through Grade 12.

    admission

  • School News

    Find out the latest news from our family.

    8

School calendar

December 2018

Saturday 01 December

All day SAT Test

Wednesday 05 December

All day CISA Chess

Friday 07 December

All day Early Years Concert

Thursday 13 December

All day Winter Concert

09:00 - 15:30 Winter Concert

Friday 14 December

08:00 - 12:00 Half day

Saturday 15 December

All day Winter Break

Sunday 16 December

All day Winter Break

Monday 17 December

All day Winter Break

Tuesday 18 December

All day Winter Break

Wednesday 19 December

All day Winter Break

Thursday 20 December

All day Winter Break

Friday 21 December

All day Winter Break

Saturday 22 December

All day Winter Break

Sunday 23 December

All day Winter Break

Monday 24 December

All day Winter Break

Tuesday 25 December

All day Winter Break

Wednesday 26 December

All day Winter Break

Thursday 27 December

All day Winter Break

Friday 28 December

All day Winter Break

Saturday 29 December

All day Winter Break

Sunday 30 December

All day Winter Break

Monday 31 December

All day Winter Break

Tuesday 01 January

All day New Year’s Day

December 2018