Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see ourWebsite Privacy & Cookie Policy.

  • Welcome to Country Day School

    An American School serving an international population of Global Citizens

    Boys reading

  • Encouraging Development in a Safe Environment

    We celebrate success and encourage growth, all within a safe and supportive environment where well-being comes first

    Girl reading

  • Inspiring Every Child

    We attract talented, experienced and world class faculty and staff

    Student looking at book with teacher

  • Encouraging Success

    Students are part of a global learning community that includes peers and teachers from around the world.

    Girls in art class

  • The Panthers Teams

    We promote team effort, dedication and pride to achieve focused goals

    Girls playing football

  • Inspiring Creativity

    We inspire and celebrate the arts as a channel for growth and education

    Orchestra

  • Keep Informed

    Check our news, blogs, calendars and communications

    Outdoor area

  • Join Our CDS Family

    It will be our pleasure to welcome you and your family to our campus

    Young students on floor International School in Costa Rica Colegio Internacional Country Day School

  • Request More Information

    Contact us now and visit our beautiful campus

    Outdoor area

Calendar

May 2019

Wednesday 01 May

All day General Directors' Meeting

Thursday 02 May

All day General Directors' Meeting

08:00 - 09:30 EC Parent Meeting

08:15 - 09:15 Coffee with the Principals

14:15 - 15:15 ES: Basketball Game

Friday 03 May

All day General Directors' Meeting

Saturday 04 May

All day General Directors' Meeting

Sunday 05 May

All day Memorial Day (CR)

Monday 06 May

All day Advanced Placement Exams

15:15 - 16:15 HS Boys volley vs AIS

Wednesday 08 May

08:15 - 09:15 Early Childhood Life Skill Assembly

Thursday 09 May

Sunday 12 May

Monday 13 May

Wednesday 15 May

Thursday 16 May

Friday 17 May

08:15 - 10:15 Early Childhood & Elementary Celebration of Learning

Monday 20 May

08:00 - 08:20 Elementary School Big Family Meeting

Tuesday 21 May

Wednesday 22 May

14:00 - 16:00 HS Bingo Night

Friday 24 May

Tuesday 28 May

Thursday 30 May

All day EC / ES After School Activities Last Day

May 2019