Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

  • Join Our Family

    Contact us about 2018-2019 admissions

    IBDP Student

  • Stay Informed

    Find out what's been happening in school.

    Art Primary

  • Where Every Child Thrives

    Our learning approach is designed to ensure that every child is a success.

    Y1 and 2 Class in Action MK

  • Be Ambitious

    Our exclusive collaborations mean that your child is exposed to learning experiences from world class institutions.

    Be Ambitious

  • Becoming a Global Citizen

    With a community of over 70 nationalities, your child will make friends from around the world.

    Global Citizen Tanzania

  • Dedicated and Inspiring

    Our teachers are recruited for their ability to nurture lifelong learners and inspire each and every student.

    Stacey McKelvie

  • Find out where we are and contact us

    Information and maps to get in touch.

    Rainy Day

  • Parent Essentials

    Important information for our parents

    Gharaffa International Parade UK

School Calendar

February 2019

Sunday 03 February

All day Rayyan Sports Week

07:30 - 08:00 Madinat Khalifa Primary Parent Workshop | Personal Social Health and Citizenship Education

Monday 04 February

All day Rayyan Sports Week

07:00 - 09:30 Gharaffa Health and Fitness Morning

Tuesday 05 February

All day Rayyan Sports Week

Wednesday 06 February

All day Rayyan Sports Week

07:30 - 08:00 Rayyan Drop in for Coffee

Thursday 07 February

All day Rayyan Sports Week

07:30 - 08:00 Rayyan Sports Assembly

07:45 - 08:15 Gharaffa Sports Day Assembly

Friday 08 February

All day Spring Half Term

Saturday 09 February

All day Spring Half Term

Sunday 10 February

All day Spring Half Term

Monday 11 February

All day Spring Half Term

Tuesday 12 February

All day Spring Half Term

Wednesday 13 February

All day Spring Half Term

Thursday 14 February

All day Spring Half Term

Friday 15 February

All day Spring Half Term

Saturday 16 February

All day Spring Half Term

Tuesday 19 February

12:30 - 13:00 Rayyan Student Voice and Global Campus Parent Seminar

Wednesday 20 February

All day Rayyan STEAM Days

All day MK Poetry Evening

17:00 - 18:00 MK Solo Recital

Thursday 21 February

All day Rayyan STEAM Days

Saturday 23 February

09:00 - 11:00 MK Friends of Compass School Sports Breakfast at Al Bidda Park

Monday 25 February

All day MK Primary Parent Evening

14:00 - 18:00 Rayyan Parent Teacher Consultation

Tuesday 26 February

07:30 - 08:00 Rayyan Education City Parent Seminar

Thursday 28 February

All day Rayyan Eco Day | No Power Hour, No Paper Day, No Plastic Cups

February 2019