Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

  • Join Our Family

    Contact us about 2018-2019 admissions

    IBDP Student

  • Stay Informed

    Find out what's been happening in school.

    Art Primary

  • Where Every Child Thrives

    Our learning approach is designed to ensure that every child is a success.

    Y1 and 2 Class in Action MK

  • Be Ambitious

    Our exclusive collaborations mean that your child is exposed to learning experiences from world class institutions.

    Contact Us

  • Becoming a Global Citizen

    With a community of over 60 nationalities, your child will make friends from around the world.

    Hero Science

  • Dedicated and Inspiring

    Our teachers are recruited for their ability to nurture lifelong learners and inspire each and every student.

    Staff with students

  • Find out where we are and contact us

    Information and maps to get in touch.

    Students with teacher

  • Parent Essentials

    Important information for our parents

    Gharaffa Image 2017

News, Blogs and Events

Featured Posts

Section Filters

December 2018

Saturday 01 December

09:00 - 11:00 Secondary Showcase

Sunday 02 December

09:30 - 10:15 Madinat Khalifa Year 6 Residential Parent Meeting

Wednesday 05 December

07:30 - 08:00 Rayyan Drop in for Coffee

17:00 - 19:00 Madinat Khalifa Variety Evening

Sunday 09 December

All day Computer Science Week - Discover Coding

07:30 - 08:00 Madinat Khalifa Primary Parent Workshop | Assessment and Reporting

Monday 10 December

All day Computer Science Week - Discover Coding

Tuesday 11 December

All day Computer Science Week - Discover Coding

All day Madinat Khalifa Year 3 Educational Visit

07:30 - 08:00 Gharaffa Friends of Compass School Coffee Morning

12:00 - 14:00 Rayyan Production - Snow Queen

13:30 - 14:30 Gharaffa Blanket Sale

Wednesday 12 December

All day Computer Science Week - Discover Coding

17:00 - 19:00 Rayyan Production - Snow Queen

Thursday 13 December

All day Computer Science Week - Discover Coding

All day Madinat Khalifa Hack the Tube Deadline

All day Gharaffa Qatar National Day Celebrations

All day Madinat Khalifa Year 2 Educational Visit

Monday 17 December

All day Rayyan - National Day Celebrations

Tuesday 18 December

All day Qatar National Day - School Closed

Thursday 20 December

All day Last Day of Autumn Term

Friday 21 December

All day Winter Break

Saturday 22 December

All day Winter Break

Sunday 23 December

All day Winter Break

Monday 24 December

All day Winter Break

Tuesday 25 December

All day Winter Break

Wednesday 26 December

All day Winter Break

Thursday 27 December

All day Winter Break

Friday 28 December

All day Winter Break

Saturday 29 December

All day Winter Break

Sunday 30 December

All day Winter Break

Monday 31 December

All day Winter Break

December 2018