EMERGENCY NOTICE

Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

Dubai Flag
  • Did you know?

    We are part of an established global network of international schools dedicated to helping every child thrive.

    Smiling girls

  • Be Ambitious

    We go beyond traditional education to transform learning.

    Boys in Science class

  • We are here to help

    Our admissions team looks forward to welcoming you to our school

    Boy in class

  • Outstanding Teaching

    Our inspiring and dedicated teachers ensure that our exam results are well above the global average.

    Teachers

  • Connect with our community

    Get all the latest updates from our school

    School event

  • Get in touch

    We look forward to hearing from you!

    Older boys at desk

  • Respect and transparency

    Our students develop social confidence, good manners, international mindedness,

    Boys in sports kit

Term Dates

Find key dates in our school calendar.

TERM 1 2020 - 2021  
Y7 and Y12 Student Induction Thursday 27th August (First day of academic year)
All students in school Sunday 30th August 2020
Half Term Sunday 18th October - Thursday 22nd October
End of Term Thursday 10th December
Winter Break Sunday 13th December - Thursday 31st December
TERM 2 2020 - 2021  
Term Starts Sunday 3rd January 2021
Half Term Sunday 14th - Thursday 18th February 
End of Term Thursday 25th March
Spring Break Sunday 28th March - Thursday 8th April 
TERM 3 2020 - 2021  
Term Starts Sunday 11th April 
End of Term Tuesday 6th July (Last day of academic year)