Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

RSVP Now For Open House - Sunday, January 13th | 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
  • About North Broward Preparatory School

    North Broward Preparatory is a long-established school offering robust curricula that promotes individualized learning, creativity and critical thinking.

    honor code

  • An Innovative, Unmatched Educational Experience

    At North Broward Preparatory School, your child will learn the critical skills needed to thrive in an increasingly global world.

    Admission

  • Academics

    Learn more about our Academic Plan, Core Values, Rigorous Curriculum and more.

    Academics at North Broward Prep

  • Developing Creativity & Confidence

    We offer a vibrant Fine Arts education that fosters broad dispositions and skills, especially: creative thinking, connection making, artistic achievement, and a sensitive aesthetic awareness.

    NBPS Orchestra

  • Life in South Florida

    Your child will have extended opportunities to utilize North Broward’s standout academic programs, state-of-the-art facilities and robust curricula, within our engaging and thoughtful learning community.

    Residential Trip

  • Boarding

    The Boarding Program offers students an exceptional global opportunity, first-class education, and a safe home environment.

    Student in classroom

  • Find out what's happening.

    Visit our news and events pages to stay up to date on our vibrant community.

    Junior Ring

  • Get in touch

    We're happy to answers your questions and look forward to hearing from you

    preschool

Events Calendar

January 2019

Sunday, January 06

12:00 PM - 12:00 PM Residential Facilities Open

12:00 PM - 12:00 PM Residential Facilities Open

12:00 PM - 12:00 PM Residential Facilities Open

12:00 PM - 12:00 PM Residential Facilities Open

Monday, January 07

Tuesday, January 08

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM LS FOL Meeting

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM LS FOL Meeting

8:30 AM - 10:00 AM USFOL Board Meeting

Wednesday, January 09

8:00 AM - 8:30 AM LS Dish

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM PSTA General Board Meeting

9:15 AM - 11:15 AM PSTA Executive Meeting

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Virtual Lunch w/ MS Principal

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Virtual Lunch w/ MS Principal

Thursday, January 10

Friday, January 11

Saturday, January 12

Sunday, January 13

Tuesday, January 15

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM PELC

Wednesday, January 16

Tuesday, January 22

Wednesday, January 23

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Club Picture Day

Thursday, January 24

Saturday, January 26

Sunday, January 27

Monday, January 28

1:50 PM - 2:40 PM Legislative Meeting

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Residential Monthly Meeting

Wednesday, January 30

Thursday, January 31

January 2019