• About North Broward Preparatory School

    North Broward Preparatory is a long-established school offering robust curricula that promotes individualized learning, creativity and critical thinking.

    honor code

  • An Innovative, Unmatched Educational Experience

    At North Broward Preparatory School, your child will learn the critical skills needed to thrive in an increasingly global world.

    Science Lab

  • Developing Creativity & Confidence

    We offer a vibrant Fine Arts education that fosters broad dispositions and skills, especially: creative thinking, connection making, artistic achievement, and a sensitive aesthetic awareness.

    NBPS Orchestra

  • Life in South Florida

    Your child will have extended opportunities to utilize North Broward’s standout academic programs, state-of-the-art facilities and robust curricula, within our engaging and thoughtful learning community.

    Residential Trip

  • Learn more about the admissions process

    We provide an unmatched educational experience that is tailored for each student’s interests, and is unrivaled in South Florida.

    Field Day

  • Find out what's happening.

    Visit our news and events pages to stay up to date on our vibrant community.

    Junior Ring

  • Get in touch

    We're happy to answers your questions and look forward to hearing from you

    preschool

Events Calendar

May 2018

Tuesday, May 01

Sunday, May 06

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM NBP ESPYS

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM NBP ESPYS

Monday, May 07

All day AP/IB Exams

All day AP/IB Exams

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Choir Concert

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Choir Concert

Tuesday, May 08

All day AP/IB Exams

All day AP/IB Exams

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM USFOL Board Meeting

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Jazz Band Concert

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Jazz Band Concert

Wednesday, May 09

All day AP/IB Exams

All day AP/IB Exams

Thursday, May 10

All day AP/IB Exams

All day AP/IB Exams

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Guitar Recital

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Guitar Recital

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Guitar Recital

Friday, May 11

All day AP/IB Exams

All day AP/IB Exams

2:30 PM - 3:35 PM MS Powder Puff Game

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Tri-M Recital

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Tri-M Recital

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Tri-M Recital

Tuesday, May 15

All day AP/IB Exams

All day AP/IB Exams

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Piano Recital

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Piano Recital

Saturday, May 19

6:30 PM - 10:30 PM Prom

6:30 PM - 10:30 PM Prom

Sunday, May 20

Monday, May 21

All day Senior Exams

All day Senior Exams

All day Senior Exams

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM NSJHS Induction Ceremony

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM NSJHS Induction Ceremony

Tuesday, May 22

All day Senior Exams

All day Senior Exams

All day Senior Exams

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM NJHS Induction Ceremony

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM NJHS Induction Ceremony

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Cappies Gala

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Cappies Gala

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Cappies Gala

Thursday, May 24

All day Senior Exams

All day Senior Exams

All day Senior Exams

8:45 AM - 10:15 AM 3rd Grade State Fair

8:45 AM - 10:15 AM 3rd Grade State Fair

8:45 AM - 10:15 AM 3rd Grade State Fair

6:30 PM - 10:00 PM Senior Dinner

6:30 PM - 10:00 PM Senior Dinner

Friday, May 25

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM PELC

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM PELC

8:45 AM - 9:45 AM LS Assembly

8:45 AM - 9:45 AM LS Assembly

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM Senior Graduation Rehearsal

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM Senior Graduation Rehearsal

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM Senior Graduation

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM Senior Graduation

Saturday, May 26

Monday, May 28

Tuesday, May 29

Wednesday, May 30

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Dance Banquet

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Dance Banquet

Thursday, May 31

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM HS Awards Ceremony

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM HS Awards Ceremony

10:45 AM - 12:15 PM MS Awards Ceremony

10:45 AM - 12:15 PM MS Awards Ceremony

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 8th Grade Move Up Rehearsal

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 8th Grade Move Up Rehearsal

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 5th Grade Move Up Rehearsal

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 5th Grade Move Up Rehearsal

Friday, June 01

May 2018