Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

  • About North Broward Preparatory School

    North Broward Preparatory is a long-established school offering robust curricula that promotes individualized learning, creativity and critical thinking.

    honor code

  • An Innovative, Unmatched Educational Experience

    At North Broward Preparatory School, your child will learn the critical skills needed to thrive in an increasingly global world.

    Science Lab

  • Developing Creativity & Confidence

    We offer a vibrant Fine Arts education that fosters broad dispositions and skills, especially: creative thinking, connection making, artistic achievement, and a sensitive aesthetic awareness.

    NBPS Orchestra

  • Life in South Florida

    Your child will have extended opportunities to utilize North Broward’s standout academic programs, state-of-the-art facilities and robust curricula, within our engaging and thoughtful learning community.

    Residential Trip

  • Learn more about the admissions process

    We provide an unmatched educational experience that is tailored for each student’s interests, and is unrivaled in South Florida.

    Field Day

  • Find out what's happening.

    Visit our news and events pages to stay up to date on our vibrant community.

    Junior Ring

  • Get in touch

    We're happy to answers your questions and look forward to hearing from you

    preschool

Events Calendar

September 2018

Monday, September 03

Thursday, September 06

Friday, September 07

Saturday, September 08

Sunday, September 09

Tuesday, September 11

Wednesday, September 12

8:00 AM - 8:45 AM LS Dish

8:30 AM - 9:15 AM PSTA General Meeting

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM PSTA Executive Board Meeting

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM HS Club Fair

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM HS Activity Fair

Thursday, September 13

Friday, September 14

Saturday, September 15

Sunday, September 16

Monday, September 17

Tuesday, September 18

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM HS 101

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Jr Thespian Show Me Day

Wednesday, September 19

Saturday, September 22

Sunday, September 23

Monday, September 24

7:45 AM - 8:25 AM MS Club Fair

7:45 AM - 8:25 AM MS Club Fair

9:20 AM - 11:05 AM 1st Legislative Meeting

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Residential Monthly Meeting

Thursday, September 27

Friday, September 28

Saturday, September 29

Sunday, September 30

September 2018