Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

Emergency Notice
  • We are a Truly International School

    Part of an established global network of premium international schools - just minutes from Kwun Tong, Tseung Kwan O and the Eastern Harbour Tunnel.

    STEAM

  • A Personalised Approach to Learning

    Our approach focuses on the individual child, coupled with global opportunities offers every child unique experiences.

    Mr. Cross

  • Ask Us Any Question

    We can help you with any query about your move or just help put your mind at ease about schooling here.

    EYS Boy

  • Inspiring and Passionate

    A child’s success is strongly inspired by their teachers. Our teachers are all highly qualified and experienced.

    Smiles

  • Our Promises

    We nurture academic excellence, social confidence, manners, and both respect and self-respect.

    Jumping Students

  • Inside Our School

    Keep up-to-date with our news at NAIS.

    Jurassic

NAIS Calendar

October 2018

Monday 01 October

All day National Day

Thursday 04 October

18:00 - 20:00 IB DP Information Evening - Years 8 - 11

Tuesday 09 October

13:30 - 14:30 Year 5 Performance

Wednesday 10 October

07:30 - 15:00 Year 3 Greek Day

Monday 15 October

All day Half-term Holiday

Tuesday 16 October

All day Half-term Holiday

Wednesday 17 October

All day Half-term Holiday

Thursday 18 October

All day Half-term Holiday

Friday 19 October

All day Half-term Holiday

Tuesday 30 October

All day Primary Mandarin Parents Meetings

18:30 - 19:30 Science Department Parent Information Meeting

Wednesday 31 October

All day Primary Mandarin Parents Meetings

October 2018