Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

Join us for an Informative Coffee
  • We are Unique

    An American school with an international community in Houston.

    Happy child at play

  • We are Engaged

    Our teachers inspire, stimulate, and lead.

    Our teachers engage with our students

  • We are STEAM

    Prepared to succeed in the finest colleges, universities and beyond.

    Students in science class

  • We are Champions

    Fostering a love of learning.

    We are Champions

  • We are Competitive

    Building confidence, teamwork, and wellness

    Volleyball girls show team spirit

  • We are Connected

    Striving to create, express, and shine.

    Village students smiling

  • We are Home

    A truly immersive learning experience. Currently accepting boarding applications, limited placements available.

    Village residential life students enjoy trips off campus

  • We are Village. Are you?

    Rigorous. Inspired. Innovative. Ready.

    Happy Village student engaged

Key Contacts

Who's who in the Elementary School

Kelly Broaddus - Director of Elementary
Email: broaddus@thevillageschool.com
 
Aoi Carle - Assistant Director of Elementary School 
Email: carle@thevillageschool.com
 
Carolyn Anshus  - Administrative Assisant
Email: anshus@thevillageschool.com
Tel: 281-496-7900 ext.1011
 
Caz Hubbard - Elementary Nurse 
Email: chubbard@thevillageschool.com
Tel: 281-496-7900 ext. 1100
 
Gabriella Rowe - Head of School
Email: growe@thevillageschool.com
 
Merry Davis - Executive Assistant to Head of School
Email: mldavis@thevillageschool.com
Tel: 281-496-7900 ext. 4011

Profiles of all Elementary School staff can be found under Our Teachers & Staff.