Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

  • We are Unique

    An American school with an international community in Houston.

    Happy child at play

  • We are Engaged

    Our teachers inspire, stimulate, and lead.

    Our teachers engage with our students

  • We are STEAM

    Prepared to succeed in the finest colleges, universities and beyond.

    Students in science class

  • We are Champions

    Fostering a love of learning.

    We are Champions

  • We are Competitive

    Building confidence, teamwork, and wellness

    Volleyball girls show team spirit

  • We are Connected

    Striving to create, express, and shine.

    Village students smiling

  • We are Home

    A truly immersive learning experience. Currently accepting boarding applications, limited placements available.

    Village residential life students enjoy trips off campus

  • We are Village. Are you?

    Rigorous. Inspired. Innovative. Ready.

    Happy Village student engaged

Events Calendar

December 2018

Wednesday, December 05

8:30 AM - 10:00 AM Kindergarten Preview

Friday, December 07

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM HS VRT Presents Heather's The Musical

Saturday, December 08

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM HS VRT Presents Heather's The Musical

Friday, December 14

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 4/5th Grade VRT Present James and The Giant Peach

Friday, December 21

Monday, December 24

Tuesday, December 25

Wednesday, December 26

Thursday, December 27

Friday, December 28

Saturday, December 29

Sunday, December 30

Monday, December 31

December 2018