Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

  • Welcome to Nord Anglia International School Manila

    We are a warm and dedicated community delivering exceptional education to our students

    nav-school

  • Realising student potential

    Our personalised learning means all of our students reach their potential and more

    nav-student

  • Part of the family

    Our teachers and staff go above and beyond to deliver an outstanding education

    nav-staff

  • The sky's the limit

    As part of Nord Anglia Education, there are endless learning opportunities for our students

    nav-learning

  • Connect with us

    Read the latest news to find out what's happening in our community

    nav-news

  • Join our community

    We hope you will join our growing family of parents, teachers and students

    nav-admissions

  • Want to find out more?

    Don't hesitate to get in touch - we would love to hear from you.

    nav-contact

School Calendar

December 2018

Monday 03 December

09:00 - 12:00 EYFS Christmas Concert and Lunch

Tuesday 04 December

09:00 - 12:00 KS1 Christmas Show " Sugar Plum" and KS1 Christmas Lunch

Wednesday 05 December

09:00 - 13:00 Secondary Christmas Lunch

Tuesday 11 December

08:00 - 09:30 Coffee Morning

Wednesday 12 December

09:00 - 12:00 Christmas Show " Bah Humbug" and KS2 Christmas Lunch

Friday 14 December

All day End of Term 1

08:00 - 12:00 Christmas Concert

Monday 17 December

All day Christmas Break

Tuesday 18 December

All day Christmas Break

Wednesday 19 December

All day Christmas Break

Thursday 20 December

All day Christmas Break

Friday 21 December

All day Christmas Break

Saturday 22 December

All day Christmas Break

Sunday 23 December

All day Christmas Break

Monday 24 December

All day Christmas Break

Tuesday 25 December

All day Christmas Break

Wednesday 26 December

All day Christmas Break

Thursday 27 December

All day Christmas Break

Friday 28 December

All day Christmas Break

Saturday 29 December

All day Christmas Break

Sunday 30 December

All day Christmas Break

Monday 31 December

All day Christmas Break

December 2018