Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see ourWebsite Privacy and Cookie Policy.

EMERGENCY NOTICE
  • Excellence for all

    We provide a learning environment that fosters achievement and excellence

    nav-promo-8

  • Confident and motivated learners

    ISM students have the aspirations and self-belief to fulfil their own potential

    nav-promo-2

  • Highly dedicated teachers

    Our teachers are dedicated to providing the best learning experience for our students

    ISMmain051

  • Bringing out the best

    We provide excellence in both academia and personal development

    bring out the best

  • Intrigued to know more?

    Read our latest news and blogs to get a better insight into life at ISM

    nav-promo-3

  • We’re here to help

    Our Admissions team are here to guide you through the process

    Admissions Team

  • Reach out to us

    Contact us today to start your learning journey at ISM

    Reach Out

News & Insights

Featured Posts

Section Filters

April 2020

Thursday 02 April

17:00 - 18:15 Rosinka Recital Evening

Friday 03 April

All day End of Term Two, finish at Midday

Monday 06 April

All day Easter Holidays

Tuesday 07 April

All day Easter Holidays

Wednesday 08 April

All day Easter Holidays

Thursday 09 April

All day Easter Holidays

Friday 10 April

All day Easter Holidays

Saturday 11 April

All day Easter Holidays

Sunday 12 April

All day Easter Holidays

Monday 13 April

All day Easter Holidays

Tuesday 14 April

All day Easter Holidays

Wednesday 15 April

All day Start of Term Three

Tuesday 21 April

16:00 - 18:00 PTSCs (all campuses)

Wednesday 22 April

16:00 - 18:00 PTSCs (all campuses)

Thursday 23 April

13:00 - 14:00 Krylatskoe Y3-4 Russian Poetry Recital

Monday 27 April

17:00 - 18:00 Upper Primary Spring Concert

Tuesday 28 April

17:00 - 18:00 Rosinka Spring Concert

Wednesday 29 April

16:00 - 17:00 LC Spring Concert 4pm

April 2020