Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see ourWebsite Privacy and Cookie Policy.

  • Excellence for all

    We provide a learning environment that fosters achievement and excellence

    nav-promo-8

  • Confident and motivated learners

    ISM students have the aspirations and self-belief to fulfil their own potential

    nav-promo-2

  • Highly dedicated teachers

    Our teachers are dedicated to providing the best learning experience for our students

    ISMmain051

  • Bringing out the best

    We provide excellence in both academia and personal development

    bring out the best

  • Intrigued to know more?

    Read our latest news and blogs to get a better insight into life at ISM

    nav-promo-3

  • We’re here to help

    Our Admissions team are here to guide you through the process

    Admissions Team

  • Reach out to us

    Contact us today to start your learning journey at ISM

    Reach Out

School Calendar

March 2019

Monday 04 March

All day Book Week begins

Tuesday 05 March

18:00 - 19:00 (I)GCSE Options Evening

Wednesday 06 March

18:00 - 19:00 Sixth Form Options Day

Friday 08 March

All day Book Week ends

Tuesday 12 March

All day ASAs begin

12:45 - 13:50 KRY Year 4 Skate Day

Wednesday 13 March

12:45 - 13:50 KRY Year 3 Skate Day

Thursday 14 March

12:45 - 13:50 KRY Year 2 Skate Day

Friday 15 March

All day Red Nose Day

Wednesday 20 March

09:15 - 10:35 KRY Year 1 Production

Thursday 21 March

All day KRY UC French Day

13:45 - 15:00 KRY Year 1 Production

18:00 - 19:00 French Evening Event

Thursday 28 March

16:00 - 17:15 Upper Campus Recital Evening

March 2019