Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see ourPrivacy Policy.

  • Excellence for all

    We provide a learning environment that fosters achievement and excellence

    nav-promo-8

  • Confident and motivated learners

    ISM students have the aspirations and self-belief to fulfil their own potential

    nav-promo-2

  • Highly dedicated teachers

    Our teachers are dedicated to providing the best learning experience for our students

    ISMmain051

  • Bringing out the best

    We provide excellence in both academia and personal development

    bring out the best

  • Intrigued to know more?

    Read our latest news and blogs to get a better insight into life at ISM

    nav-promo-3

  • We’re here to help

    Our Admissions team are here to guide you through the process

    Admissions Team

  • Reach out to us

    Contact us today to start your learning journey at ISM

    Reach Out

School Calendar

November 2018

Thursday 01 November

All day Primary Art Exhibition

Monday 05 November

All day International Week

Tuesday 06 November

All day International Week

Wednesday 07 November

All day International Week

Thursday 08 November

All day International Week

16:30 - 17:30 Krylatskoe UC Recital Evening

Friday 09 November

All day International Week

Thursday 15 November

17:00 - 18:15 Rosinka Recital Evening

Friday 16 November

All day Music Marathon

Tuesday 20 November

09:30 - 10:15 Krylatskoe Year 5 Production

Wednesday 21 November

18:00 - 19:15 Krylatskoe Year 5 Production

Thursday 22 November

16:00 - 17:00 LC Recital Evening

18:00 - 20:15 Russian Evening

Tuesday 27 November

09:30 - 11:00 Rosinka Y5-6 Production

Wednesday 28 November

09:15 - 10:50 Krylatskoe LC Y3 Production

18:00 - 19:30 Rosinka Y5-6 Production

Thursday 29 November

17:00 - 18:30 Krylatskoe LC Y3 Production

Saturday 01 December

All day Secondary Production Weekend

November 2018