Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

  • Mega nav 1

  • Our school is a caring and multicultural environment.

    With students from over 50 nationalities, our school values respect and integrity. Our children excel socially, personally and academically.

    International Students AP2

  • Admission Season for Academic Year 2018-2019

    Join our vibrant school community. Talk to us now about enrolling your child.

    Welcome Students

  • We develop individual talents and strengths.

    Learning to learn and developing study skills to make our students lifelong learners is a key focus as BIS HCMC.

    Learner Library

  • We focus on the all-round development of every child.

    Our students confidently and independently prepare for life as global citizens.

    Our Students 2

  • Our teachers are dedicated, skilled and inspirational.

    Well qualified staff with relevant British curriculum experience ensure that the education on offer is amongst the very best available anywhere in the world.

    TX Teaching Staff

  • Ask us any question

    We have a friendly and dedicated team waiting to hear from you.

    Ask a Question 1

  • Experience what we do best!

    Our repertoire of activities and events is reflective of our vibrant school culture.

    Child with giant green magnifiying glass

Whole School

Featured Posts

Section Filters

September 2018

Monday 03 September

Tuesday 04 September

Wednesday 05 September

Saturday 08 September

Monday 10 September

10 September 2018 onwards Year 7 CEM assessments this week

Tuesday 11 September

Friday 14 September

until 14 September 2018 Year 7 CEM assessments this week

Saturday 15 September

Monday 17 September

17 September 2018 onwards Year 10 CEM assessments

Tuesday 18 September

Wednesday 19 September

13:30 - 14:30 Healthy Living Seminar with FMP

Friday 21 September

Saturday 22 September

Monday 24 September

Friday 28 September

until 28 September 2018 Year 12 CEM assessment in ILS

until 28 September 2018 World's Largest Lesson

28 September 2018 onwards IB Vietnamese Literature Expedition

16:00 - 18:00 PTG Quiz

Saturday 29 September

Sunday 30 September

September 2018